|

  lettuce be cereal   id:  3713394

Name lettuce be cereal
Shorthandle lbc
Registered since 15/12/08
Homepage http://www.ESCGaming.de/
IRC #ESCGaming  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Germany
This is
10% luck
20% skill
15% concentrated power of will
5% pleasure
50% pain
And a 100% reason to remember the name
more...   
  5  Awards  
Members
Player
bSt  and  Stiquem
Honorary member
Leni  and  SheeVa
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #ESCGaming  (QuakeNet)
ICQ 174421662 (Leni)
Gameserver G-Portal EPS V2+
Join team
Latest matches
  Counter-Strike uyR 5on5 NightCup v568
loss   sURAT  0 Saturday, 15/10/11 21:30 5
  Female Gaming Counter-Strike Cups Winter Cup 2011 Playoffs
loss   54x45  0 Monday, 07/02/11 21:00 20
wins   maniaX Gaming CS Female  + 2 Thursday, 03/02/11 21:00 0
wins   pow3rpuff g1rlZ  + 2 Sunday, 30/01/11 21:00 7
  Female Gaming Counter-Strike Cups Winter Cup 2011 Groupstage
loss   maniaX Gaming CS Female  0 Monday, 24/01/11 20:30 16
wins   myRevenge e.V.  + 3 Thursday, 20/01/11 21:00 12
wins   MASCARA  + 3 Tuesday, 18/01/11 21:00 10
wins   Team LDLC.com  + 3 Thursday, 13/01/11 21:00 23
wins   AleXM  + 3 Monday, 10/01/11 21:00 16
  Counter-Strike 5on5 MR15 Amateur Series
loss   closed EAS 5on5  -13 Sunday, 20/06/10 21:00 0
 
  • 2.157 Users Online
  • 4.934.610 Registered Users
  • 2.151.500 Active Users
  • 1.039.970 Teams Total
  • 1.608 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.324.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.61s (not_cached) host: eslphp17