|

tr1p  id: 1602939
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Friday, 23/11/12 20:34
+ 2
3
Monday, 01/10/12 22:21
+ 8
3
Tuesday, 31/07/12 22:04
+ 4
3
Monday, 14/05/12 23:53
+ 23
3
Sunday, 15/04/12 15:55
-10
4
Sunday, 15/04/12 14:57
+ 10
3
Thursday, 05/04/12 23:46
-41
6
Thursday, 05/04/12 23:27
+ 2
3
Sunday, 18/03/12 18:57
+ 5
3
Wednesday, 07/03/12 22:41
+ 2
6
Sunday, 04/03/12 12:08
+ 19
5
Sunday, 04/03/12 11:54
-42
3
Saturday, 25/02/12 01:20
+ 12
3
Saturday, 25/02/12 00:04
-48
6
Wednesday, 22/02/12 01:47
+ 22
4
Wednesday, 18/01/12 21:46
+ 1
3
Thursday, 12/01/12 00:45
+ 15
3
Wednesday, 11/01/12 23:57
+ 2
3
Tuesday, 10/01/12 21:06
+ 8
4
Wednesday, 04/01/12 17:06
+ 2
8
Wednesday, 04/01/12 16:54
+ 23
5
Wednesday, 04/01/12 16:45
+ 4
3
Wednesday, 04/01/12 16:29
+ 35
4
Thursday, 01/12/11 00:15
-21
3
Wednesday, 30/11/11 23:08
-37
3
Wednesday, 30/11/11 22:01
+ 15
3
Wednesday, 30/11/11 21:47
+ 13
5
Thursday, 24/11/11 23:15
+ 5
5
Thursday, 17/11/11 16:55
-23
6
Thursday, 03/11/11 22:58
+ 6
5
Wednesday, 02/11/11 23:40
-46
10
Sunday, 30/10/11 15:27
+ 11
3
Tuesday, 27/09/11 15:35
+ 2
3
Tuesday, 27/09/11 15:13
+ 2
3
Tuesday, 27/09/11 15:03
+ 2
6
Sunday, 18/09/11 23:08
-48
5
Sunday, 18/09/11 22:57
+ 4
5
Wednesday, 14/09/11 22:41
+ 2
5
Wednesday, 14/09/11 22:16
+ 14
5
Wednesday, 14/09/11 21:18
+ 1
5
Wednesday, 14/09/11 21:05
+ 4
3
Wednesday, 14/09/11 20:02
+ 11
5
Wednesday, 14/09/11 19:29
+ 6
3
Wednesday, 14/09/11 19:11
+ 8
5
Wednesday, 14/09/11 18:49
+ 1
3
Wednesday, 14/09/11 18:05
-36
3
Wednesday, 14/09/11 17:41
+ 1
3
Wednesday, 14/09/11 16:45
+ 5
3
Wednesday, 14/09/11 15:28
+ 5
7
Wednesday, 14/09/11 15:14
-23
4
Wednesday, 14/09/11 15:02
+ 7
3
Tuesday, 13/09/11 22:47
+ 3
4
Tuesday, 13/09/11 22:38
+ 5
3
Tuesday, 13/09/11 22:17
+ 3
3
Tuesday, 13/09/11 20:33
+ 3
2
Tuesday, 13/09/11 20:04
+ 2
3
Tuesday, 13/09/11 18:27
+ 11
3
Tuesday, 13/09/11 18:11
+ 7
5
Tuesday, 13/09/11 17:30
-37
6
Tuesday, 13/09/11 17:18
+ 1
5
Tuesday, 13/09/11 17:01
+ 6
3
Tuesday, 13/09/11 16:29
+ 12
5
Tuesday, 13/09/11 16:18
+ 3
5
Tuesday, 13/09/11 16:08
+ 6
3
Tuesday, 13/09/11 15:40
-22
3
Tuesday, 30/08/11 23:09
+ 2
5
Tuesday, 23/08/11 20:30
0
3
Saturday, 02/07/11 20:14
-43
6
Saturday, 02/07/11 19:35
+ 2
3
Wednesday, 29/06/11 23:50
+ 6
7
Wednesday, 29/06/11 23:14
+ 12
6
Wednesday, 29/06/11 23:04
-18
6
Wednesday, 29/06/11 22:37
+ 2
3
Wednesday, 29/06/11 22:20
-23
5
Wednesday, 29/06/11 15:44
+ 2
5
Monday, 27/06/11 23:36
-34
4
Monday, 27/06/11 23:11
0
6
Monday, 27/06/11 22:55
+ 7
3
Monday, 27/06/11 13:58
+ 4
5
Sunday, 26/06/11 23:18
+ 9
5
Sunday, 26/06/11 22:18
+ 4
3
Sunday, 26/06/11 18:56
+ 2
4
Sunday, 26/06/11 18:37
+ 2
3
Sunday, 26/06/11 14:45
+ 27
3
Tuesday, 14/06/11 15:45
+ 1
3
Tuesday, 31/05/11 21:18
-42
4
Friday, 22/04/11 21:06
+ 2
3
Tuesday, 15/03/11 13:54
+ 1
4
Tuesday, 15/03/11 13:42
+ 15
3
Tuesday, 08/03/11 01:33
+ 9
5
Tuesday, 08/03/11 00:07
+ 19
3
Monday, 07/03/11 23:22
+ 4
3
Monday, 07/03/11 17:23
+ 2
7
Monday, 07/03/11 17:12
+ 3
3
Monday, 07/03/11 16:57
0
8
Monday, 07/03/11 16:32
+ 1
6
Monday, 07/03/11 16:17
+ 7
3
Monday, 07/03/11 15:50
-14
4
Monday, 07/03/11 15:33
+ 2
5
Monday, 07/03/11 15:20
+ 5
5
Monday, 07/03/11 15:12
+ 3
5
Monday, 07/03/11 14:52
-38
6
Monday, 07/03/11 14:33
+ 1
3
Monday, 07/03/11 14:17
+ 5
3
Monday, 07/03/11 02:01
+ 2
5
Monday, 07/03/11 00:11
+ 2
3
Sunday, 06/03/11 23:39
+ 2
3
Sunday, 06/03/11 23:17
+ 1
3
Friday, 04/03/11 16:25
+ 3
3
Friday, 04/03/11 16:05
+ 12
5
Thursday, 03/03/11 21:07
+ 5
5
Thursday, 03/03/11 14:33
+ 2
3
Thursday, 03/03/11 14:02
+ 15
4
Thursday, 03/03/11 13:49
+ 9
5
Wednesday, 02/03/11 16:19
-29
4
Wednesday, 02/03/11 16:02
+ 2
5
Wednesday, 02/03/11 15:39
+ 13
4
Wednesday, 02/03/11 15:20
+ 3
5
Wednesday, 02/03/11 14:52
+ 3
5
Wednesday, 02/03/11 14:15
+ 33
6
Wednesday, 02/03/11 13:52
+ 12
4
Monday, 28/02/11 17:39
+ 2
2
Monday, 28/02/11 17:25
+ 11
3
Monday, 28/02/11 17:02
+ 2
3
Monday, 28/02/11 16:29
+ 10
4
Sunday, 13/02/11 14:20
+ 3
5
Saturday, 12/02/11 01:15
+ 4
5
Friday, 11/02/11 23:57
+ 6
5
Sunday, 06/02/11 00:40
-35
6
Monday, 31/01/11 01:34
+ 3
6
Monday, 31/01/11 00:57
+ 7
6
Monday, 31/01/11 00:06
+ 3
5
Friday, 28/01/11 00:58
+ 3
5
Friday, 28/01/11 00:45
+ 12
3
Thursday, 27/01/11 20:33
+ 4
5
Tuesday, 18/01/11 19:16
+ 3
6
Sunday, 16/01/11 23:08
+ 5
5
Sunday, 16/01/11 22:00
+ 3
3
Friday, 14/01/11 20:44
+ 19
6
Friday, 14/01/11 17:34
+ 9
5
Sunday, 09/01/11 20:36
+ 4
8
Saturday, 01/01/11 17:11
+ 2
7
Saturday, 01/01/11 16:23
+ 9
5
Saturday, 01/01/11 16:00
+ 3
5
Friday, 24/12/10 03:43
-20
5
Thursday, 16/12/10 00:52
+ 6
8
Tuesday, 14/12/10 21:16
-34
8
Saturday, 11/12/10 15:39
-41
8
Friday, 10/12/10 18:05
+ 8
5
Tuesday, 07/12/10 19:38
+ 7
7
Wednesday, 24/11/10 20:56
+ 2
5
Tuesday, 23/11/10 22:29
+ 2
5
Saturday, 13/11/10 02:04
+ 4
5
Friday, 22/10/10 22:42
+ 18
7
Friday, 22/10/10 01:23
+ 4
7
Friday, 22/10/10 00:16
+ 11
8
Wednesday, 20/10/10 21:46
-41
7
Wednesday, 20/10/10 19:31
+ 8
5
Wednesday, 20/10/10 17:02
+ 4
7
Wednesday, 20/10/10 16:08
+ 9
8
Tuesday, 19/10/10 20:11
+ 11
12
Tuesday, 12/10/10 18:36
+ 12
6
Tuesday, 12/10/10 01:18
+ 4
9
Tuesday, 12/10/10 00:33
+ 6
5
Monday, 11/10/10 14:56
+ 17
8
Monday, 11/10/10 14:35
+ 5
8
Monday, 11/10/10 14:05
-22
9
Thursday, 09/09/10 22:53
-39
7
Monday, 06/09/10 14:23
+ 3
5
Wednesday, 25/08/10 11:47
+ 6
8
Tuesday, 24/08/10 20:43
-34
6
Tuesday, 10/08/10 16:36
+ 3
6
Tuesday, 10/08/10 01:27
+ 4
5
Monday, 09/08/10 23:43
+ 18
7
Monday, 14/06/10 23:13
+ 7
5
Sunday, 25/04/10 00:48
+ 4
8
Tuesday, 30/03/10 00:59
+ 4
9
Friday, 26/03/10 01:17
+ 2
8
Friday, 19/03/10 01:10
+ 1
5
Friday, 12/03/10 23:56
+ 18
7
Friday, 12/03/10 03:12
+ 7
5
Friday, 12/03/10 01:07
+ 10
5
Friday, 12/03/10 00:57
+ 3
7
Tuesday, 09/03/10 15:34
-42
8
Monday, 08/03/10 00:53
+ 11
9
Saturday, 06/03/10 23:56
+ 1
5
Tuesday, 02/03/10 15:51
+ 1
9
Sunday, 28/02/10 23:22
+ 3
6
Friday, 26/02/10 02:08
+ 3
4
Friday, 26/02/10 01:28
+ 20
7
Friday, 19/02/10 21:22
-48
8
Friday, 19/02/10 21:08
+ 6
7
Thursday, 18/02/10 14:54
-40
9
Thursday, 18/02/10 14:45
+ 6
6
Thursday, 18/02/10 01:08
-37
8
Thursday, 18/02/10 00:36
-17
9
Thursday, 18/02/10 00:00
+ 17
7
Wednesday, 17/02/10 20:04
+ 5
5
Wednesday, 17/02/10 18:28
+ 3
5
Wednesday, 17/02/10 17:44
+ 3
6
Wednesday, 17/02/10 17:33
+ 1
7
Wednesday, 17/02/10 17:16
-6
5
Wednesday, 17/02/10 17:01
+ 3
7
Wednesday, 17/02/10 16:48
+ 1
5
Wednesday, 17/02/10 16:33
+ 3
6
Wednesday, 17/02/10 16:21
+ 11
8
Wednesday, 17/02/10 16:01
-7
5
Wednesday, 17/02/10 15:49
+ 5
5
Wednesday, 17/02/10 15:27
-45
7
Wednesday, 17/02/10 15:08
-24
9
Wednesday, 17/02/10 14:54
+ 2
9
Wednesday, 17/02/10 14:43
+ 3
5
Wednesday, 17/02/10 14:36
+ 1
5
Wednesday, 17/02/10 14:24
+ 2
5
Wednesday, 17/02/10 14:10
-23
7
Wednesday, 17/02/10 13:55
+ 2
5
Wednesday, 17/02/10 13:43
+ 1
9
Wednesday, 17/02/10 12:48
+ 2
6
Wednesday, 17/02/10 12:37
+ 2
5
Wednesday, 17/02/10 01:29
-44
8
Tuesday, 16/02/10 14:46
+ 6
4
Tuesday, 16/02/10 14:34
+ 5
5
Thursday, 04/02/10 00:07
+ 2
9
Wednesday, 03/02/10 21:24
+ 7
8
Sunday, 31/01/10 00:59
+ 3
10
Sunday, 31/01/10 00:39
+ 5
8
Saturday, 30/01/10 23:39
-43
9
Friday, 29/01/10 23:45
+ 1
7
Friday, 29/01/10 15:02
+ 3
7
Friday, 29/01/10 01:26
+ 1
7
Monday, 25/01/10 23:05
+ 2
8
Wednesday, 20/01/10 00:24
+ 7
9
Friday, 25/12/09 22:18
+ 2
5
Friday, 25/12/09 22:10
+ 1
5
Wednesday, 16/12/09 23:41
+ 2
8
Wednesday, 16/12/09 23:31
+ 1
5
Monday, 07/12/09 14:25
+ 5
5
Wednesday, 02/12/09 22:46
+ 2
5
Wednesday, 02/12/09 22:27
+ 3
5
Tuesday, 01/12/09 22:53
+ 2
5
Tuesday, 01/12/09 22:36
+ 4
7


 
  • 1.610 Users Online
  • 4.829.120 Registered Users
  • 2.107.200 Active Users
  • 1.026.110 Teams Total
  • 1.555 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.170.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.72s (not_cached) host: eslphp8