|

Cassie - Christie 'WaLkiM' Chrissaki  id: 3265463
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Saturday, 24/07/10 18:15
-15
4
Thursday, 22/07/10 20:20
-33
7
Thursday, 15/07/10 23:00
-22
6
Saturday, 03/07/10 20:00
+ 30
6
Thursday, 10/06/10 18:00
-27
8
Sunday, 06/06/10 13:00
+ 24
6
Monday, 31/05/10 21:40
+ 15
4
Monday, 31/05/10 21:15
+ 22
6
Sunday, 30/05/10 12:30
-18
6
Sunday, 30/05/10 12:00
-28
9
Friday, 28/05/10 21:00
+ 35
4
Tuesday, 18/05/10 11:00
-21
4
Monday, 17/05/10 21:00
+ 20
4


 
  • 7.780 Users Online
  • 4.620.840 Registered Users
  • 2.022.030 Active Users
  • 995.412 Teams Total
  • 4.873 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.664.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 2.01s (not_cached) host: eslphp19