|

Contacts & Buddies
Hans 'FRESh' Moser  id: 5314869
 

Name Hans Moser
Nick FRESh
Member since 12/09/10
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Großweil  (82xxx)
Main team Die2Famen
Homepage --
Inaktiv weil wegen baum.
viel spaß noch in der eSport szene :)
Level & Awards
  4 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 AIM Cups 2012 #08
loss sAsch.  0 Wednesday, 13/06/12 19:00 0
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 AWP Ladder
draw zS  -9 Saturday, 05/05/12 13:25 13
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 AWP Ladder
win gentic  +23 Thursday, 05/04/12 19:10 2
win twentynine  +23 Tuesday, 31/01/12 17:40 1
win xENON  +26 Monday, 30/01/12 14:04 5
loss Dennis R.  -27 Monday, 01/08/11 15:00 3
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 Ladder
loss PusherGene  -27 Tuesday, 14/02/12 13:40 0
loss MEXICANER  -32 Saturday, 11/02/12 14:13 3
win vsL  +23 Saturday, 04/02/12 21:51 6
  HaxBall 1on1 Ladder Old
loss Hernandez  -11 Friday, 17/06/11 11:37 4
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
1 0 14 15
Counter-Strike: Source 1 0 14 15
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 2.315 Users Online
  • 4.868.400 Registered Users
  • 2.124.420 Active Users
  • 1.032.570 Teams Total
  • 2.067 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.244.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 4.62s (not_cached) host: eslphp6