|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Viktor 'Espada' Abich  id: 4542905
 

Name Viktor Abich
Nick Espada
Member since 03/11/09
Age / Gender 22 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Zweibrücken  (66xxx)
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  DLM Season 16 player for   Rheinland-Pfalz .CS:GO
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Source 39 Tuesday, 14/10/14 19:10
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Tuesday, 06/01/15 23:25
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -7 Tuesday, 10/06/14 16:40
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 15 Monday, 09/06/14 20:38
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 35 Monday, 09/06/14 19:52
Leagues & tournaments
CS:GO 5on5 DLM Season 16 Cu ... 4. Cup  
CS:GO 5on5 DLM Season 16 Cu ... 11. Cup  
CS:GO 5on5 DLM Season 16 Cu ... 9. Cup  
CS:GO 5on5 DLM Season 16 Cu ... 9. Cup  
CS:GO 5on5 DLM Season 16 Cu ... 15. Cup  
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Amateur Series
draw EctazZzy  0 Tuesday, 03/07/12 22:30 5
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 AIM Cups 2012 #09
loss mixme  0 Friday, 29/06/12 20:00 3
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 Rush #3
loss TORNADOTOBi  0 Sunday, 04/03/12 19:45 3
win (bye)  Sunday, 04/03/12 19:00 0
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss Blizzard  -23 Saturday, 07/05/11 17:30 3
win hati  +26 Monday, 14/02/11 20:15 3
loss emp  -19 Wednesday, 09/02/11 20:35 4
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 Ladder
win BaKKK  +22 Wednesday, 16/02/11 19:00 4
win hati  +20 Monday, 14/02/11 20:00 3
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Ladder
win hati  0 Monday, 14/02/11 20:30 5
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 8 411 419
Counter-Strike: Source 0 8 411 419
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 1.215 Users Online
  • 5.212.450 Registered Users
  • 2.265.680 Active Users
  • 1.092.200 Teams Total
  • 4.981 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.770.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 7.25s (not_cached) host: eslphp3