|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
ShUl0w  id: 1370843
 

Name Tim 
Nick ShUl0w
Member since 06/08/05
Age / Gender 24 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Employer / University / School Bergische Universität Wuppertal
Main team Bierskilled
Homepage --
Ladies and gentlemen, always remember the mantra of StarCraft II Protoss players:
When behind, Dark Shrine!
-Day[9]
Level & Awards
  5 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1956. 969 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 1
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -31 Friday, 11/07/14 10:58
Recent matches
  StarCraft II 1on1 Amateur Series - Winter 2011
loss Ai55.Blait  -29 Sunday, 19/09/10 19:00 2
win marCoon  +25 Thursday, 16/09/10 19:00 0
win syn  +28 Thursday, 09/09/10 20:00 3
loss nvme  -25 Sunday, 05/09/10 19:20 2
  StarCraft II SteelSeries Go4SC2 Cup #28 (Wed 11.08.10)
loss Druzdil  0 Wednesday, 11/08/10 17:00 1
  StarCraft II 1on1 PC Games Cup #1 (Mo 9.8)
loss Tenshi  0 Monday, 09/08/10 20:30 2
win metiserker  +2 Monday, 09/08/10 20:00 1
  StarCraft II SteelSeries Go4SC2 Cup #27 (Sun 08.08.10)
loss Olli  0 Sunday, 08/08/10 14:00 1
  StarCraft II 1on1 Open Cup #10 (Sa 7.8)
loss Shader  0 Saturday, 07/08/10 14:30 1
win pl4Gu3  +2 Saturday, 07/08/10 14:00 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 9 9
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 9 9
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
350433332  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
IRC channel #froggy4ever (QuakeNet)
 
  • 4.571 Users Online
  • 4.934.610 Registered Users
  • 2.151.500 Active Users
  • 1.039.970 Teams Total
  • 1.608 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.324.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.98s (not_cached) host: eslphp20