|

Contacts & Buddies
Erakez  id: 5533108
 

Name --
Nick Erakez
Member since 23/12/10
Age / Gender 17 Years / male
Country Germany
Main team FVCKB!TCHESGETMONEY
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  Staff   ESL Europe 
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
War Rock 112. 1087 42% Win 0.0% Leave 5 - 0 - 7
Recent VS. Matches
loss War Rock -31 Thursday, 18/09/14 21:24
win War Rock 55 Sunday, 14/09/14 18:48
win War Rock 39 Tuesday, 02/09/14 18:51
win War Rock 39 Wednesday, 27/08/14 16:16
win War Rock 40 Wednesday, 13/08/14 17:26
Leagues & tournaments
War Rock CQC 1on1 Khybers C ... 1. challenge! 4/5 65-6-25  Streak +4    1553
Recent matches
  War Rock Close Quarters Combat 1on1 Khybers Corner Bomb Fun Ladder
win Napalmo0  +25 Tuesday, 16/09/14 22:30 4
win G a t s b y  +5 Monday, 15/09/14 23:00 4
win n N c K  +28 Sunday, 14/09/14 20:35 4
win Tougoro  +5 Tuesday, 02/09/14 11:00 4
  War Rock Close Quarters Combat 1on1 Late Night Cup #2
loss DJANGO  0 Saturday, 06/09/14 00:00 8
win Kiidz  +2 Friday, 05/09/14 23:30 4
win siickz  +2 Friday, 05/09/14 23:00 4
win waffeletten  +2 Friday, 05/09/14 22:30 4
win (bye)  Friday, 05/09/14 22:00
  War Rock Close Quarters Combat 1on1 Late Night Cup #1
loss Best Burrito  0 Friday, 29/08/14 23:00 4
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 6 6
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 5 5
Call of Duty: Black Ops 0 0 1 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 2.739 Users Online
  • 4.829.120 Registered Users
  • 2.107.200 Active Users
  • 1.026.110 Teams Total
  • 1.555 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.170.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.91s (not_cached) host: eslphp19