|

Contacts & Buddies
umadcuzbad  id: 3395922
 

Name --
Nick umadcuzbad
Member since 28/07/08
Age / Gender 22 Years / male
Nationality  Vietnam
Country, City Germany, Cloppenburg  (49xxx)
Main team dauervuifettundhackedicht
Homepage --
,_,
Level & Awards
  21 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Source 29 Saturday, 20/04/13 07:47
Recent matches
  HaxBall 1on1 Ladder
loss Lazar Markovic  -3 Friday, 27/12/13 20:15 2
loss Muris 9  -16 Sunday, 22/12/13 12:19 1
  League of Legends EU West 1on1 Series - Howling Abyss
loss Huj  -20 Monday, 29/07/13 20:00 1
loss Rage Quit  -25 Saturday, 27/07/13 18:00
loss pakkula  -25 Thursday, 25/07/13 20:00
loss sangoteNN  -25 Monday, 22/07/13 20:00
loss Detknajter  -25 Sunday, 21/07/13 18:00 1
loss TabulaRasa  -25 Saturday, 20/07/13 18:00 1
loss Gorgo890  -25 Friday, 19/07/13 21:00 1
loss Cyco  -25 Sunday, 14/07/13 18:00 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
23 14 3124 3161
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 361 361
Counter-Strike 17 14 2752 2783
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 6 0 11 17
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
379376765  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
 
  • 1.611 Users Online
  • 4.617.010 Registered Users
  • 2.020.580 Active Users
  • 994.819 Teams Total
  • 3.624 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.650.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.36s (not_cached) host: eslphp2