|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Trex  id: 908078
 

Name Marcello 
Nick Trex
Member since 24/08/04
Age / Gender 25 Years / male
Nationality  Italy
Country, City Germany, Köln  (51xxx)
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  7 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent matches
  League of Legends EU West 1on1 Amateur Series
loss madoxx  -21  R Wednesday, 12/06/13 19:00 1
win NiS Fynthoras  +22  R Wednesday, 08/05/13 19:00 2
loss sL1k  -22 Wednesday, 04/01/12 19:00 2
loss allez SALUT  -14 Tuesday, 03/01/12 20:00 4
loss Forcezzz  -26 Wednesday, 21/12/11 19:00 6
win born to retry  +23 Wednesday, 07/12/11 19:00 1
win PROMINENCER  +21 Wednesday, 30/11/11 19:00 1
loss mario  -28 Tuesday, 29/11/11 20:00 4
win Br0wN_EyEs  +23 Friday, 25/11/11 19:00 1
win Flipy  +22 Sunday, 20/11/11 22:00 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 15 15
Counter-Strike 0 0 15 15
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 8.940 Users Online
  • 4.620.840 Registered Users
  • 2.022.030 Active Users
  • 995.412 Teams Total
  • 4.873 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.664.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.84s (not_cached) host: eslphp1