|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Fallout 3
Half-Life 2: Episode Two
Bioshock
Contacts & Buddies
LORSAY  id: 2048355
 

Name --
Nick LORSAY
Member since 23/09/06
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team Baden-Wuerttemberg
Homepage --
 more...  
Level & Awards
  24 Awards  
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 513. 1182 54% Win 3.2% Leave 15 - 3 - 12
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source -30 Saturday, 15/11/14 15:45
win Counter-Strike: Source 40 Wednesday, 12/11/14 22:02
loss Counter-Strike: Source -31 Saturday, 08/11/14 16:28
win Counter-Strike: Source 31 Saturday, 08/11/14 15:47
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Saturday, 08/11/14 14:29
Leagues & tournaments
Counter-Strike CS:GO CSGO O ... -- challenge! 0/5 0-0-0  Streak 0    1000
Counter-Strike CS:GO CSGO O ... -- challenge! 0/5 0-0-0  Streak 0    1000
Counter-Strike CS:GO CSGO O ... 185. challenge! 0/5 0-0-3  Streak -3    943
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
win basiiboii  +11 Sunday, 04/11/12 19:11 3
win ADYY  +14 Saturday, 22/09/12 17:37 4
loss (bye)  Sunday, 24/06/12 19:06 5
win oku  +2 Friday, 22/06/12 19:39 3
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Ladder
win adrianO  +11 Saturday, 20/10/12 14:44 5
loss quikSTAAAAR  -46 Wednesday, 19/09/12 17:37 5
win Skyler  +21 Wednesday, 12/09/12 17:44 6
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
draw Erkan  -14 Wednesday, 12/09/12 17:10 4
loss baroz  -38 Sunday, 24/06/12 15:03 5
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 MR15 Ladder
win pwny  +25 Sunday, 22/07/12 18:37 4
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
2 31 585 618
Counter-Strike: Source 2 30 581 613
Counter-Strike 0 1 1 2
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 3 3
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 3.060 Users Online
  • 4.933.480 Registered Users
  • 2.151.250 Active Users
  • 1.039.760 Teams Total
  • 2.049 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.322.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.3s (not_cached) host: eslphp6