|

  chicks   id:  5972056

Name chicks
Shorthandle gg
Registered since 12/06/11
Headquarters  Germany
  1  Awards  
Members
Player (5)
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 3on3 Handgun Ladder
wins   La Vida Loca  + 14 Tuesday, 06/03/12 21:07 3
loss   snAckautomat  -27 Sunday, 04/03/12 16:19 3
wins   s1cK.y0  + 13 Friday, 10/02/12 22:07 0
draws   see you soon!  -2 Saturday, 12/11/11 15:10 4
wins   ENDSTATION  + 31 Wednesday, 09/11/11 22:54 6
wins   Transformers 2on2 AWP INT  + 25 Monday, 10/10/11 19:37 5
wins   AlooaAAHHH  + 18 Monday, 25/07/11 23:46 4
wins   give me more  + 19 Sunday, 19/06/11 17:55 5
wins   BRETTPITT v.1  + 23 Saturday, 18/06/11 16:09 2
wins   PFERDEFRESSE  + 22 Thursday, 16/06/11 21:14 3
 
  • 4.945 Users Online
  • 4.756.940 Registered Users
  • 2.078.450 Active Users
  • 1.015.560 Teams Total
  • 2.462 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.034.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.53s (not_cached) host: eslphp22