|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Jonathan 'hueso' Guerrero  id: 4492907
 

Name Jonathan Guerrero
Nick hueso
Member since 15/10/09
Age / Gender 22 Years / male
Nationality  Andorra
Country, City Spain, Cebolla - (Toledo)  (45xxx)
Main team Club. CONFUSION - Spain
Homepage --
^^ yeeh -.- yeeh
Level & Awards
  9 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source Seasonal Leagues Liga Invierno 2k12 1on1
loss SSSSSSSSSS  0 Tuesday, 28/02/12 21:30 0
win gOMEZ  +3 Tuesday, 21/02/12 21:30 0
loss illegalize  0 Tuesday, 14/02/12 21:30 2
  PokerTH Cup Series 1on1 Semana 3 Temporada 1
loss MuSaS1  0 Thursday, 02/02/12 19:00 2
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Aim Ladder
win ociN  +45 Monday, 30/01/12 00:03 4
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Aimmap Ladder
loss p1nochet  -15 Wednesday, 11/01/12 03:00 7
  MSN Games Uno 1on1 Ladder
loss Rq  -27 Wednesday, 21/12/11 20:00 2
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Liga Otoño 2k11 Playoffs
loss kekO  0 Monday, 12/12/11 21:30 2
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Liga Otoño 2k11
win ppt  +3 Thursday, 01/12/11 21:30 2
win Jibrix  +3 Thursday, 24/11/11 21:30 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
4 4 16 24
Counter-Strike: Source 1 2 11 14
Counter-Strike: Source 3 2 5 10
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel #esl.css (QuakeNet)
 
  • 1.779 Users Online
  • 4.863.170 Registered Users
  • 2.121.280 Active Users
  • 1.032.000 Teams Total
  • 1.994 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.238.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.31s (not_cached) host: eslphp23