|

Contacts & Buddies
kabrix  id: 2348052
 

Name Pawel 
Nick kabrix
Member since 07/03/07
Age / Gender 24 Years / male
Nationality  Russian Federation
Country Germany
Main team hyrule
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  15 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Wednesday, 18/12/13 19:48
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Friday, 17/01/14 09:43
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 AIM Ladder
loss blantoZorD  -29 Wednesday, 10/09/14 21:56 4
win HEADSHOTFABRIK  +19 Sunday, 07/09/14 21:35 2
win B L U M E  +24 Sunday, 07/09/14 20:53 4
draw BMWFAHRER  +21 Thursday, 28/08/14 14:12 4
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #199 (Wed 23.05.12) - Qualify for €500 monthly final
loss Nanaki  0 Wednesday, 23/05/12 17:00 1
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Aim Ladder
loss S o Y a__  -18 Thursday, 03/05/12 19:16 4
win Davidp  +37 Thursday, 03/05/12 18:11 3
loss Derber Alter  -11 Monday, 16/04/12 13:17 3
win undercover  +39 Tuesday, 03/04/12 15:30 2
draw jjLN  +11 Thursday, 29/03/12 14:07 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
25 14 494 533
Counter-Strike 0 0 3 3
Counter-Strike: Source 25 14 491 530
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
346847734  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
 
  • 2.285 Users Online
  • 4.868.400 Registered Users
  • 2.124.420 Active Users
  • 1.032.570 Teams Total
  • 2.067 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.244.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.35s (not_cached) host: eslphp23