|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
eQu1K  id: 1775103
 

Name Pablo 
Nick eQu1K
Member since 12/04/06
Age / Gender 32 Years / male
Nationality  Spain
Country Spain
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  1 Awards  
Penaltypoints
Penaltypoints (1) 15/04/14
expires on 15/06/14
1 Point Screenshot missing ( Match )
VS. Placements
Leagues & tournaments
CSM 1on1 ESL Series ESL-Series 21-0-15  Streak -1    290
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike Manager 1on1 ESL Series
loss Vali  -20 Thursday, 10/04/14 06:00 1
loss schefrocker  -20 Tuesday, 08/04/14 06:00 1
win tyrAnt  +25 Sunday, 06/04/14 06:00 1
win mick  +23 Saturday, 05/04/14 06:00
win darkgti  +22 Thursday, 03/04/14 06:00
win Fragbastard  +23 Tuesday, 01/04/14 06:00 1
win rqptor  +23 Sunday, 30/03/14 06:00 1
win Stern  +23 Saturday, 29/03/14 05:00 1
win sEklAt  +26 Thursday, 27/03/14 05:00 1
loss schefrocker  -20 Tuesday, 25/03/14 05:00 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 20 20
Day of Defeat: Source 0 0 1 1
Day of Defeat: Source 0 0 19 19
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 1.529 Users Online
  • 4.617.010 Registered Users
  • 2.020.580 Active Users
  • 994.819 Teams Total
  • 3.624 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.650.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.93s (not_cached) host: eslphp3