|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
eQu1K  id: 1775103
 

Name Pablo 
Nick eQu1K
Member since 12/04/06
Age / Gender 33 Years / male
Nationality  Spain
Country Spain
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  2 Awards  
 CSM Premiership Season VI : 8 Minor, 0 Major
08.09.14 1 Minor Penalty No-Show ( Match )
06.09.14 1 Minor Penalty No-Show ( Match )
04.09.14 1 Minor Penalty No-Show ( Match )
04.09.14 1 Minor Penalty No-Show ( Match )
22.07.14 1 Minor Penalty No-Show ( Match )
22.07.14 1 Minor Penalty No-Show ( Match )
03.07.14 1 Minor Penalty Screenshot missing ( Match )
03.07.14 1 Minor Penalty Screenshot missing ( Match )
VS. Placements
Leagues & tournaments
CSM 1on1 ESL Series ESL-Series 0-0-0  Streak -2
CSM Premiership Season VI 14. 0-0-26  Streak -26
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike Manager Premiership Season VI
loss sEklAt  0 Monday, 08/09/14 21:00
loss mick  0 Thursday, 04/09/14 21:00
loss Vali  0 Sunday, 31/08/14 21:00
loss tSoPeLiXxX  0 Wednesday, 27/08/14 21:00
loss tyrAnt  0 Saturday, 23/08/14 21:00
loss Luckore  0 Tuesday, 19/08/14 21:00
loss schefrocker  0 Friday, 15/08/14 21:00 1
loss darkgti  0 Monday, 11/08/14 21:00
loss biggy  0 Thursday, 07/08/14 21:00 1
loss Fragbastard  0 Sunday, 03/08/14 21:00
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 20 20
Day of Defeat: Source 0 0 1 1
Day of Defeat: Source 0 0 19 19
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 4.032 Users Online
  • 4.976.180 Registered Users
  • 2.167.980 Active Users
  • 1.046.130 Teams Total
  • 1.338 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.394.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.88s (not_cached) host: eslphp8