|

Patrick 'Scrappsen' Felme  id: 4258385
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Sunday, 06/02/11 19:00
-26
0
Sunday, 23/01/11 19:00
-25
0
Tuesday, 18/01/11 18:00
-23
1
Thursday, 06/01/11 21:00
+ 18
1
Sunday, 02/01/11 19:00
+ 23
2
Thursday, 16/12/10 12:40
-25
4
Sunday, 12/12/10 19:00
+ 25
2
Sunday, 08/08/10 19:00
-19
2
Thursday, 05/08/10 21:00
-31
4
Tuesday, 03/08/10 19:00
-29
5
Monday, 02/08/10 20:00
+ 18
4
Sunday, 01/08/10 21:00
-30
2
Thursday, 29/07/10 21:00
+ 23
4
Monday, 26/07/10 20:00
-18
2
Thursday, 22/07/10 21:00
+ 18
1
Sunday, 18/07/10 21:00
+ 21
3
Sunday, 18/07/10 19:00
+ 20
1
Thursday, 15/07/10 21:00
+ 27
3
Monday, 05/07/10 20:00
+ 13
1
Sunday, 04/07/10 19:00
-28
3
Thursday, 01/07/10 21:00
+ 22
1
Sunday, 27/06/10 19:00
+ 20
1
Sunday, 20/06/10 19:00
+ 27
4
Sunday, 20/06/10 17:00
+ 22
1
Sunday, 06/06/10 18:00
+ 27
2
Thursday, 20/05/10 21:00
-19
2
Friday, 14/05/10 21:00
-22
4
Friday, 14/05/10 14:00
-25
3
Sunday, 09/05/10 19:00
-18
4
Thursday, 06/05/10 21:00
-13
2
Sunday, 02/05/10 19:00
-25
4
Tuesday, 27/04/10 19:00
-28
4
Monday, 26/04/10 20:00
+ 23
4
Friday, 23/04/10 23:00
+ 27
4
Monday, 19/04/10 20:00
+ 26
1
Sunday, 18/04/10 19:00
-27
4
Monday, 12/04/10 20:00
+ 27
1
Thursday, 08/04/10 21:00
-21
3
Monday, 05/04/10 20:00
-30
3
Sunday, 04/04/10 19:00
+ 27
1
Sunday, 21/03/10 19:00
+ 25
1
Sunday, 28/02/10 19:00
-29
3
Sunday, 21/02/10 19:00
+ 25
1
Sunday, 07/02/10 19:00
-25
3


 
  • 3.447 Users Online
  • 4.804.020 Registered Users
  • 2.098.290 Active Users
  • 1.021.930 Teams Total
  • 2.136 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.124.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.24s (not_cached) host: eslphp16