|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Diablo 3
Contacts & Buddies
Niffer  id: 3952035
 

Name Max 
Nick Niffer
Member since 13/03/09
Age / Gender 21 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Halle  (06xxx)
Main team Digital Illusion
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  5 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Leagues & tournaments
Recent matches
  FIFA 12 1on1 Ladder
loss Bomi  -7 Thursday, 16/08/12 15:52 1
loss KOLA  -25 Thursday, 16/08/12 15:22 1
  Battlefield 3 Cups 1on1 Heli #1
loss KOIlIMAP  0 Tuesday, 29/11/11 18:30 0
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #83 (Sun 20.02.11) - Win €200
loss Shakes  0 Sunday, 20/02/11 14:00 0
  StarCraft II 1on1 Late Night Cup #3 (Fri 6. August)
loss Omega  0 Friday, 06/08/10 22:30 0
win (bye)  Friday, 06/08/10 22:00 0
  StarCraft II SteelSeries Go4SC2 Cup #23 (Sat 17.07.10)
loss rfr0zen  0 Saturday, 17/07/10 14:00 1
  StarCraft II Beta 1on1 Open Cup #1 (Thurs 15. July)
loss lolrofl  0 Thursday, 15/07/10 19:30 1
win (bye)  Thursday, 15/07/10 19:00 0
  StarCraft II SteelSeries Go4SC2 Cup #22 (Wed 14.07.10)
loss XlorD  0 Wednesday, 14/07/10 17:30 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 44 44
Battlefield 3 0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 42 42
Battlefield: Bad Company 2 0 0 1 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 5.437 Users Online
  • 4.755.800 Registered Users
  • 2.078.050 Active Users
  • 1.015.380 Teams Total
  • 2.708 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.032.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.34s (not_cached) host: eslphp11