|

Contacts & Buddies
Ilya 'Shaman' Klipov  id: 5431190
 

Name Ilya Klipov
Nick Shaman
Member since 07/11/10
Age / Gender 20 Years / male
Nationality  Russian Federation
Country, City Russian Federation, Moscow
Occupation Web Designer
Main team izi eSports!
Homepage http://www.facebook.com/iliya...
IM BACK!
Level & Awards
  9 Awards  
Teams
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare (PC) 15 Sunday, 16/11/14 00:11
win Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare (PC) 55 Thursday, 04/12/14 23:45
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 48 Saturday, 01/11/14 17:27
Recent matches
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Deathmatch 1on1 Sniper cup 2
loss Tactic  0 Saturday, 09/02/13 17:00
loss Reunionz  0 Friday, 08/02/13 17:00 1
win SeT  +2 Thursday, 07/02/13 17:00 1
win Shadow  +2 Wednesday, 06/02/13 17:00 1
win Paranoid  +3 Tuesday, 05/02/13 17:00
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Deathmatch 1on1 Sniper cup
loss kl9kca  0 Monday, 17/12/12 17:00 2
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Deathmatch 1on1 Nuketown 2025 Сup by place4.pro
loss SeT  0 Sunday, 02/12/12 17:30 2
win okzZZz  +2 Sunday, 02/12/12 17:00 6
win thisisdeath  +2 Saturday, 01/12/12 17:30 1
win (bye)  Saturday, 01/12/12 17:00
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 4 4
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 0 0 4 4
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
shaman4589
 
  • 1.554 Users Online
  • 5.015.630 Registered Users
  • 2.185.680 Active Users
  • 1.052.660 Teams Total
  • 5.571 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.478.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.2s (not_cached) host: eslphp9