|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
bra  id: 4710055
 

Name --
Nick bra
Member since 05/01/10
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team Free Gamerz
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  20 Awards  
Clubs
Penaltypoints
Penaltypoints (2) 26/07/14
expires on 26/09/14
1 Point Challenge rejected ( Match )
19/07/14
expires on 19/09/14
1 Point Challenge rejected ( Match )
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Blub Game -30 Tuesday, 17/06/14 09:40
win Blub Game 5 Monday, 07/04/14 18:19
win Blub Game 20 Monday, 07/04/14 18:19
win Blub Game 5 Sunday, 23/02/14 16:00
win Blub Game 5 Sunday, 23/02/14 15:44
Recent matches
  Blub Game 1on1 Ladder
win GK  +3 Wednesday, 05/03/14 19:15 3
win teLeX  +23 Monday, 24/02/14 17:25 2
  Blub Game 1on1 Spring League 2013
loss KaiN  0 Friday, 10/05/13 20:00
win Gole32  +2 Tuesday, 07/05/13 20:00 2
loss Cumparablex  0 Saturday, 04/05/13 20:00 2
win criswaw  +2 Sunday, 28/04/13 20:00
  Blub Game 1on1 Freegames Rallye 2013 Cup #2
win o W n E d  +2 Monday, 29/04/13 21:40 3
win teLeX  +2 Monday, 29/04/13 21:00 2
win Honest_Violence  +2 Monday, 29/04/13 20:20 2
win o W n E d  +2 Monday, 29/04/13 20:00 4
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
44 71 147 262
PokerTH 2 0 0 2
Blub Game 7 0 0 7
Counter-Strike 35 71 147 253
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 2.789 Users Online
  • 4.755.800 Registered Users
  • 2.078.050 Active Users
  • 1.015.380 Teams Total
  • 2.708 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.032.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.91s (not_cached) host: eslphp12