|

  Gizycko.cs   id:  4145947

Name Gizycko.cs
Shorthandle Giżycko
Registered since 24/05/09
Headquarters  Poland
Area/Region Giżycko
MŁODZI, ZDOLNI, BEZROBOTNI!
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Player (5)
Honorary member
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Leagues & tournaments
    MM Sezon 6 CS Faza Pucharowa 3. Closed matches: 1  (1-0-0)
    MM Sezon 6 CS Faza grupowa 13. Closed matches: 3  (2-1-0)
Latest matches
  Mistrzostwa Miast Sezon 6 Counter-Strike Faza Pucharowa
wins   Dabrowa Gornicza.cs  + 2 Sunday, 12/05/13 20:00 24
loss   Krakow4.cs  0 Monday, 06/05/13 20:00 47
wins   Sieradz.cs  + 2 Sunday, 05/05/13 20:00 25
wins   Golub-Dobrzyn.cs  + 2 Saturday, 27/04/13 20:00 10
  Mistrzostwa Miast Sezon 6 Counter-Strike Faza grupowa
wins   Gdansk.cs  + 3 Wednesday, 17/04/13 20:00 10
wins   Pila.cs  + 3 Sunday, 14/04/13 20:00 8
draws   Lancut.cs  + 1 Thursday, 11/04/13 20:00 7
  Mistrzostwa Miast Sezon 5 Counter-Strike Faza Eliminacyjna
loss   Mielec.cs  0 Thursday, 19/04/12 19:00 7
wins   Kozienice.cs  + 2 Sunday, 15/04/12 19:00 10
  Mistrzostwa Miast Sezon 4 Counter-Strike Mistrzostwa Miast faza pucharowa
loss   Ostroleka.csgo  0 Saturday, 16/07/11 21:00 0
 
  • 2.039 Users Online
  • 4.804.020 Registered Users
  • 2.098.290 Active Users
  • 1.021.930 Teams Total
  • 2.136 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.124.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.45s (not_cached) host: eslphp12