|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Langi  id: 5160871
 

Name Marcin 
Nick Langi
Member since 02/07/10
Age / Gender 23 Years / male
Nationality  Poland
Country, City Poland, Opole  (45xxx)
Occupation Soldier
Main team Lepsi
Homepage http://www.REZERWAT.net
Level & Awards
  13 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike 2995. 955 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 1
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike -45 Saturday, 30/08/14 00:52
win Counter-Strike 35 Tuesday, 04/02/14 22:34
loss Counter-Strike 0 Friday, 27/12/13 01:32
win Counter-Strike 20 Monday, 13/01/14 16:42
win Counter-Strike 30 Friday, 31/01/14 22:02
Leagues & tournaments
CS 1on1 MR15 ESL Series ESL-Series 0-0-0  Streak 0
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike Counter-Strike 1.6 CS Open Counter-Strike 1.6 Open Ladder 1on1 MR12 Europe
win AimshoT  +8 Wednesday, 25/09/13 18:25
win Alt.Num.  +6 Thursday, 25/04/13 10:25 3
win KruliS  +8 Friday, 21/12/12 19:00 3
  Counter-Strike Counter-Strike 1.6 CS Open Counter-Strike 1.6 Open Ladder 1on1 AIM Europe
win Alt.Num.  +4 Thursday, 25/04/13 12:05
  Counter-Strike 1on1 MR15 Ladder
win CrazY  +15 Wednesday, 26/12/12 16:30
win Cybu  +18 Sunday, 23/12/12 11:05 7
win erisdar  +13 Tuesday, 25/09/12 14:05 4
win Ganja  +22 Tuesday, 25/09/12 01:00 3
win Nero  +22 Monday, 17/09/12 11:40 3
  HaxBall 1on1 Ladder
loss DEX  -6 Monday, 27/08/12 17:00 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 2 7 9
Counter-Strike 0 2 7 9
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
AIM
mam
Gadu-Gadu
6226560
Steam
STEAM_0:0:32100161
 
  • 5.178 Users Online
  • 4.927.300 Registered Users
  • 2.150.330 Active Users
  • 1.038.600 Teams Total
  • 1.570 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.311.300 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.58s (not_cached) host: eslphp22