|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Far Cry 3
Assassin's Creed Revelations
Contacts & Buddies
jeff  id: 5088666
 

Name --
Nick jeff
Member since 24/05/10
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Romania
Country Romania
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  21 Awards  
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike 4260. 701 39% Win 4.8% Leave 61 - 8 - 89
Recent VS. Matches
draw Counter-Strike 11 Monday, 13/10/14 13:07
loss Counter-Strike -15 Sunday, 12/10/14 11:24
win Counter-Strike 38 Monday, 29/09/14 22:15
draw Counter-Strike 11 Monday, 29/09/14 19:47
win Counter-Strike 32 Sunday, 28/09/14 21:51
Leagues & tournaments
CS 1on1 AWP Ladder 17. challenge! 0/5 671-98-378  Streak -1    1168
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss SPELLAN  -14 Friday, 12/09/14 18:35 4
win mej  +33 Wednesday, 10/09/14 21:00 4
win d0well  +17 Monday, 11/08/14 13:30 3
loss PueKKe  -7 Monday, 11/08/14 13:30 5
loss Veneq  -31 Sunday, 03/08/14 18:00 3
loss (bye)  Thursday, 22/05/14 21:20 7
loss Jogy  -13 Tuesday, 13/05/14 20:50 20
loss SIXSTAR  -11 Thursday, 03/04/14 19:55 3
loss RodrigueZ  -38 Wednesday, 19/03/14 00:00 4
loss SIXSTAR  -14 Tuesday, 18/03/14 22:15 6
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
4 0 3 7
Counter-Strike 0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike 2 0 0 2
Counter-Strike 2 0 2 4
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel #T00-HAXX (QuakeNet)
 
  • 4.081 Users Online
  • 4.862.020 Registered Users
  • 2.120.740 Active Users
  • 1.031.830 Teams Total
  • 4.388 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.236.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 4.15s (not_cached) host: eslphp4