|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Far Cry 3
Assassin's Creed Revelations
Contacts & Buddies
jeff  id: 5088666
 

Name --
Nick jeff
Member since 24/05/10
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Romania
Country Romania
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  21 Awards  
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike 4627. 667 37% Win 4.6% Leave 68 - 9 - 109
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike 29 Friday, 21/11/14 18:03
win Counter-Strike 44 Friday, 21/11/14 16:41
win Counter-Strike 41 Sunday, 23/11/14 10:34
loss Counter-Strike -15 Thursday, 20/11/14 21:41
loss Counter-Strike -15 Thursday, 20/11/14 21:40
Leagues & tournaments
Counter-Strike CS CS Open C ... 11. challenge! 0/5 671-98-378  Streak -1    1168
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike Counter-Strike 1.6 CS Open Counter-Strike 1.6 Open Ladder 1on1 AWP Europe
loss SPELLAN  -14 Friday, 12/09/14 18:35 4
win (bye)  Wednesday, 10/09/14 21:00 4
win d0well  +17 Monday, 11/08/14 13:30 3
loss PueKKe  -7 Monday, 11/08/14 13:30 5
loss Veneq  -31 Sunday, 03/08/14 18:00 3
loss (bye)  Thursday, 22/05/14 21:20 7
loss Jogy  -13 Tuesday, 13/05/14 20:50 20
loss SIXSTAR  -11 Thursday, 03/04/14 19:55 3
loss RodrigueZ  -38 Wednesday, 19/03/14 00:00 4
loss SIXSTAR  -14 Tuesday, 18/03/14 22:15 6
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
4 0 3 7
Counter-Strike 0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike 2 0 0 2
Counter-Strike 2 0 2 4
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel #T00-HAXX (QuakeNet)
 
  • 3.362 Users Online
  • 4.938.240 Registered Users
  • 2.152.660 Active Users
  • 1.040.510 Teams Total
  • 1.504 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.329.300 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.61s (not_cached) host: eslphp19