|

Contacts & Buddies
Mario  id: 3594258
 

Name Mariusz 
Nick Mario
Member since 25/10/08
Age / Gender 19 Years / male
Nationality  Poland
Country, City Poland, Żywiec  (34xxx)
Employer / University / School Pracuje
Main team GoldenCats
Homepage --
GRUBY GRUBAS
Level & Awards
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike 1117. 222 35% Win 15.1% Leave 29 - 3 - 41
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike -7 Tuesday, 15/04/14 23:00
win Counter-Strike 46 Monday, 14/04/14 23:38
leaver Counter-Strike -30 Monday, 14/04/14 22:41
win Counter-Strike 23 Sunday, 13/04/14 22:32
loss Counter-Strike -8 Sunday, 13/04/14 14:38
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike AWP 1on1 Ladder
win LoLo  +27 Monday, 06/02/12 10:25 8
loss imp0ssible  -29 Sunday, 15/01/12 14:00 10
win pionas  +32 Sunday, 01/01/12 20:00 10
loss Lolenkilen  -29 Sunday, 13/02/11 12:00 10
loss trH  -7 Thursday, 10/02/11 16:05 9
win dimitroff  +23 Thursday, 20/01/11 23:00 8
loss mhmmm  -26 Wednesday, 19/01/11 23:00 6
loss SyNNek  -6 Monday, 17/01/11 12:00 11
loss Kondzioo123  -37 Thursday, 06/01/11 12:00 13
win HAWK  +15 Friday, 31/12/10 14:00 16
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 3 3
Counter-Strike 0 0 3 3
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
AIM
mam
Gadu-Gadu
4279281
IRC channel cw.pl (WorldIRC)
 
  • 4.524 Users Online
  • 4.610.800 Registered Users
  • 2.017.650 Active Users
  • 993.844 Teams Total
  • 3.483 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.634.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.2s (not_cached) host: eslphp4