|

  NIRVANA   id:  6131331

Name NIRVANA
Shorthandle [1]
Registered since 12/08/11
Headquarters  Bulgaria
  5  Awards  
Members
Player
bitex  and  SPELLAN 
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  PokerTH 2on2 Summer League
wins   I wanna rock!  + 3 Sunday, 17/08/14 19:30 5
wins   TURN  + 3 Sunday, 03/08/14 19:30
loss   POKERTH MAFIA  0 Sunday, 27/07/14 19:30 2
loss   NeumaN ft. TuZa  0 Sunday, 20/07/14 19:30 2
  Counter-Strike 2on2 MR15 Ladder
loss   WoD Gaming  -5 Monday, 13/05/13 21:00
wins   Golias  + 17 Thursday, 09/05/13 19:00
loss   WoD Gaming  -6 Saturday, 04/05/13 22:00
loss   WoD Gaming  -7 Monday, 22/04/13 21:00 1
loss   white widow tG  -35 Thursday, 18/04/13 19:00
loss   Pissen  -30 Sunday, 31/03/13 19:00
 
  • 6.136 Users Online
  • 4.826.530 Registered Users
  • 2.105.840 Active Users
  • 1.025.770 Teams Total
  • 1.970 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.164.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.62s (not_cached) host: eslphp12