|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Benjamin 'Hunter_11' Jäger  id: 926763
 

Name Benjamin Jäger
Nick Hunter_11
Member since 11/09/04
Age / Gender 30 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Schwedt/O.  (16xxx)
Occupation Elektroinstallateur
Employer / University / School Trainico/FGM-I
Main team TeAm-MiXeRy
Homepage http://www.eiserner-vorhang.de..
HuNtOr In Da HoUsE aNd EvErYbOdY sAy YeAahH ;-)


http://www.youtube.com/user/Bunnyhunter11  more...  
Level & Awards
  18 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike 1882. 979 33% Win 33.3% Leave 1 - 0 - 1
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike 0 Sunday, 10/08/14 01:04
win Counter-Strike 39 Monday, 28/07/14 15:35
leaver Counter-Strike -60 Friday, 11/07/14 10:44
loss Counter-Strike -3 Thursday, 10/04/14 11:00
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -8 Friday, 10/01/14 00:29
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 Ladder
win Vadislaav  +23 Wednesday, 05/09/12 21:21 4
  Counter-Strike 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss FENNN  -32 Monday, 18/06/12 19:00 13
win lazik  +20 Friday, 09/12/11 01:00 6
loss Skitranyhajt  -35 Wednesday, 10/08/11 01:00 7
  Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 1on1 Aimmap Ladder
loss RazZer  -11 Saturday, 03/09/11 23:30 8
  Counter-Strike 1on1 AIM Ladder
loss piwipP  -29 Saturday, 13/08/11 09:00 5
  Counter-Strike 1on1 Funmap Ladder
loss stefix  -27 Saturday, 13/08/11 08:23 2
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Ladder
win aNdrehh  +27 Tuesday, 09/08/11 23:31 4
loss ALI RASCHID  -23 Monday, 08/08/11 02:00 4
  Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 1on1 Aim Ladder
loss mesKa  -25 Monday, 08/08/11 23:10 7
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
2 0 1762 1764
Counter-Strike 1 0 1736 1737
Counter-Strike 1 0 4 5
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 22 22
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
201498293  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
AIM
MIDDLE
IRC channel #Hunter_11 (QuakeNet)
 
  • 3.166 Users Online
  • 4.828.190 Registered Users
  • 2.106.870 Active Users
  • 1.025.980 Teams Total
  • 3.963 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.168.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.14s (not_cached) host: eslphp16