|

Contacts & Buddies
iGGy from 'djija  id: 3366063
 

Name --
Nick iGGy from 'djija
Member since 15/07/08
Age / Gender - / male
Country Serbia
Main team Subliminal
Homepage http://www.subliminal-clan.for..
KOSOVO = SERBIA !!!  more...  
Level & Awards
  3 Awards  
Teams
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -8 Sunday, 26/05/13 17:34
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 30 Thursday, 23/05/13 18:35
draw Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Thursday, 23/05/13 17:55
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -3 Wednesday, 22/05/13 02:47
draw Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Tuesday, 21/05/13 18:35
Leagues & tournaments
CS:GO 5on5 A-Series A-Series 0-0-0  Streak -1
CS 5on5 IEM Kiev Serbia Qua ... 20. Cup  
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 Ladder
loss SANI  -11 Friday, 31/05/13 19:33 8
loss xs  -26 Thursday, 09/05/13 18:33 1
win Mahmoud Ahmadinejad  +23 Sunday, 05/05/13 20:33 2
loss RiRi  -23 Sunday, 09/09/12 19:54 2
win Vadislaav  +23 Sunday, 02/09/12 21:39 5
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 AIM Ladder
loss KETA  -17 Wednesday, 22/05/13 18:10 2
loss pele  -5 Friday, 10/05/13 22:03 3
win riuzaki  +23 Wednesday, 08/05/13 00:33 1
loss tbd - Sexy Sw1dy  -23 Tuesday, 30/04/13 23:32 3
  Counter-Strike 1on1 MR12 Ladder
win Flo  +12 Sunday, 21/08/11 17:53 6
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 10 10
Counter-Strike 0 0 10 10
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
489942231  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
 
  • 5.212 Users Online
  • 4.612.480 Registered Users
  • 2.018.500 Active Users
  • 994.112 Teams Total
  • 4.424 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.638.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.31s (not_cached) host: eslphp8