|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Grand Theft Auto V
Watch Dogs
Diablo 3: Reaper of Souls
Contacts & Buddies
Kevin 'mighty' Lendrich  id: 6631170
 

Name Kevin Lendrich
Nick mighty
Member since 17/02/12
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Greece
Country, City Germany, Arnstadt  (99xxx)
Occupation Krankenpfleger
Main team Thüringen
Homepage --
currently playing for
Level & Awards
  3 Awards  
  DLM Season 16 player for   Thüringen .CS:GO
Teams
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win CoD4 :MW (PC) 33 Saturday, 11/10/14 18:00
loss CoD4 :MW (PC) -30 Saturday, 15/11/14 17:34
loss CoD4 :MW (PC) -26 Friday, 10/10/14 15:14
win CoD4 :MW (PC) 40 Wednesday, 01/10/14 18:09
win CoD4 :MW (PC) 0 Wednesday, 01/10/14 17:30
Leagues & tournaments
CS:GO 5on5 DLM Season 16 Cu ... 7. Cup  
CS:GO 5on5 DLM Season 16 Cu ... 10. Cup  
CS:GO 5on5 DLM Season 16 Cu ... 11. Cup  
CS:GO 5on5 DLM Season 16 Cu ... 4. Cup  
CS:GO 5on5 DLM Season 16 Cu ... 1. Cup  
Recent matches
  CoD4 1on1 SND Autumn Cup 2014 Europe
loss StereozZZ  0 Sunday, 26/10/14 19:00 3
win (bye)  Sunday, 19/10/14 20:00
  CS:GO Open Ladder 1on1 Aim Europe
win adio  +23 Tuesday, 19/08/14 18:40 1
loss TopSide  -17 Wednesday, 02/07/14 19:57 3
loss CAIMAN  -20 Friday, 20/06/14 18:01 3
win D3NN1S  +21 Sunday, 03/11/13 02:30 2
loss imp  -20 Friday, 01/11/13 02:47 2
  CS:GO Open Ladder 1on1 AWP Europe
loss (bye)  Thursday, 31/07/14 21:30 1
  CS:GO Open Ladder 1on1 Europe
loss D3NN1S  -30 Friday, 08/11/13 22:45 2
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 HG Ladder
loss xs  -15 Sunday, 03/11/13 05:00 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 22 22
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 22 22
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
AIM
mid
MSN
csslow@live.de
Skype

toxicstyle
Steam
Steam
 
  • 6.396 Users Online
  • 5.210.120 Registered Users
  • 2.264.280 Active Users
  • 1.091.780 Teams Total
  • 2.165 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.765.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.32s (not_cached) host: eslphp13