|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Malango  id: 3160755
 

Name Jascha 
Nick Malango
Member since 06/04/08
Age / Gender 23 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team 5g (c) by muCk
Homepage --
bye bye cs



Malango III STREAM | DOWNLOAD
Level & Awards
  12 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike 562. 1050 100% Win 0.0% Leave 2 - 0 - 0
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike 25 Sunday, 17/08/14 18:38
win Counter-Strike 25 Wednesday, 13/08/14 00:21
False vote Counter-Strike -15 Monday, 07/04/14 20:45
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 28 Monday, 07/04/14 19:19
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss MisioR  -29 Sunday, 23/06/13 22:20 3
win MisioR  +19 Sunday, 02/06/13 17:00 2
win krs  +16 Sunday, 19/05/13 17:00
loss NEZ  -21 Friday, 28/12/12 13:35 3
win arczik  +16 Monday, 24/12/12 14:25 2
win FV STANISLAV  +24 Sunday, 11/03/12 16:45 11
win blt  +27 Sunday, 19/02/12 18:15 5
loss (bye)  Sunday, 29/01/12 18:45 5
win SOGOXONb-  +21 Sunday, 26/06/11 17:00 3
  Counter-Strike 1on1 AIM Ladder
win Sanctus  +4 Sunday, 03/07/11 14:59 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
1 5 1869 1875
Counter-Strike 1 5 1834 1840
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 35 35
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
262060220  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
 
  • 2.122 Users Online
  • 4.803.090 Registered Users
  • 2.098.130 Active Users
  • 1.021.790 Teams Total
  • 4.347 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.122.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 3.94s (not_cached) host: eslphp13