|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Far Cry 3
Assassin's Creed Revelations
Contacts & Buddies
jeff  id: 5088666
 

Name --
Nick jeff
Member since 24/05/10
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Romania
Country Moldova
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  21 Awards  
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike 3070. 1568 39% Win 2.5% Leave 30 - 3 - 44
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike -27 Monday, 18/08/14 23:05
win Counter-Strike 31 Monday, 18/08/14 21:01
loss Counter-Strike -29 Monday, 18/08/14 20:41
loss Counter-Strike -33 Monday, 18/08/14 18:50
win Counter-Strike 39 Monday, 18/08/14 16:26
Leagues & tournaments
CS 1on1 AWP Ladder 22. challenge! 0/5 670-98-377  Streak +1    1149
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike 1on1 AWP Ladder
win d0well  +17 Monday, 11/08/14 13:30 3
loss PueKKe  -7 Monday, 11/08/14 13:30 5
loss Veneq  -31 Sunday, 03/08/14 18:00 3
loss (bye)  Thursday, 22/05/14 21:20 7
loss Jogy  -13 Tuesday, 13/05/14 20:50 20
loss SIXSTAR  -11 Thursday, 03/04/14 19:55 3
loss RodrigueZ  -38 Wednesday, 19/03/14 00:00 4
loss SIXSTAR  -14 Tuesday, 18/03/14 22:15 6
loss mateNz  -4 Friday, 20/12/13 21:00 4
loss MisioR  -8 Wednesday, 11/12/13 19:00 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
4 0 3 7
Counter-Strike 0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike 2 0 0 2
Counter-Strike 2 0 2 4
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel #T00-HAXX (QuakeNet)
 
  • 4.020 Users Online
  • 4.787.090 Registered Users
  • 2.091.490 Active Users
  • 1.019.680 Teams Total
  • 1.848 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.095.300 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.93s (not_cached) host: eslphp2