|

Contacts & Buddies
Pierre 'Pietro02' Pietroniro  id: 4837031
 

Name Pierre Pietroniro
Nick Pietro02
Member since 13/02/10
Age / Gender 21 Years / male
Nationality  Belgium
Country Belgium
Employer / University / School Les Rivageois
Main team SeLecT
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  9 Awards  
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Crossfire 155. 1303 72% Win 0.0% Leave 13 - 1 - 5
Recent VS. Matches
win Crossfire 45 Tuesday, 23/09/14 13:39
win Crossfire 41 Wednesday, 13/08/14 14:37
win Crossfire 35 Sunday, 10/08/14 00:13
loss Crossfire -24 Saturday, 09/08/14 23:23
draw Crossfire 26 Friday, 05/09/14 14:15
Leagues & tournaments
EMS Season X Crossfire Grou ... 7. 2-0-2  Streak -1    6
EMS Winter 2012 Crossfire G ... 2. 3-0-1  Streak +3    9
Crossfire Cups Crossfire Au ... 4. Cup  
Crossfire Go4Crossfire Cup ... 12. Cup  
Crossfire Go4Crossfire Mont ... 4. Cup  
EMS Season X Crossfire Play ... 3. Cup  
EMS Winter 2012 Crossfire P ... 6. Cup  
Recent matches
  Crossfire Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
loss FayyyyKoW.  -21 Thursday, 21/08/14 11:45 4
win PHEN1X  +35 Thursday, 10/07/14 20:00 8
win d0wneR  +26 Tuesday, 10/06/14 14:00 3
win Faithlost  +28 Friday, 06/06/14 15:45 4
win Frozen  +19 Wednesday, 28/05/14 18:15 3
loss JinGa  -7 Friday, 16/05/14 23:40 3
loss momoKZ  -3 Wednesday, 14/05/14 16:00 3
win d0wneR  +33 Wednesday, 14/05/14 15:15 4
win synetic  +37 Wednesday, 14/05/14 14:45 3
win Noxy  +32 Tuesday, 13/05/14 18:00 4
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 6 6
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 0 1 1
Crossfire 0 0 5 5
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
MSN
backboz@hotmail.com
 
  • 1.887 Users Online
  • 4.860.540 Registered Users
  • 2.119.920 Active Users
  • 1.031.550 Teams Total
  • 2.477 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.232.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.32s (not_cached) host: eslphp13