|
  Home   Crossfire 1on1 2on2 Team  

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Stephen 'SlaYx' Burgmann  id: 2847656
 

Name Stephen Burgmann
Nick SlaYx
Member since 19/11/07
Age / Gender 21 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Ronnenberg  (30xxx)
Occupation Maler u. Lackierer
Employer / University / School Pinselquäler
Main team --
Homepage http://stephen.hat-gar-keine-h..
Ich kenne ja viele dumme Menschen, aber irgendwer bricht halt immer den HIGHSCORE !!!

Ein Volk, das seine Vergangenheit nicht ehrt,
hat keine Zukunft !!!  more...  
Level & Awards
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 117. 1079 100% Win 0.0% Leave 2 - 0 - 0
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 39 Thursday, 24/07/14 22:26
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 40 Sunday, 20/07/14 19:59
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -30 Wednesday, 04/06/14 19:55
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -30 Sunday, 01/06/14 11:41
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -10 Friday, 30/05/14 20:17
Recent matches
  Curve Fever 1on1 Summer Cup 2013
loss JeY  0 Wednesday, 24/07/13 19:00
win (bye)  Sunday, 21/07/13 19:00
loss PEAF  0 Thursday, 18/07/13 19:00 1
win (bye)  Monday, 15/07/13 19:00
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 AIM Ladder
loss CARDEPARE  -27 Thursday, 18/04/13 16:23 2
loss TDi  -30 Wednesday, 13/02/13 13:13 4
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 AWP Ladder
win ThomaS.  +25 Friday, 15/02/13 14:06 4
win banger  +23 Tuesday, 12/02/13 18:25 5
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Amateur Series
loss masterACE'  -11 Monday, 06/08/12 19:15 4
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 Ladder
loss G4NGSTAH  -8 Friday, 03/08/12 17:56 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 16 35 684 735
Counter-Strike: Source 2 31 653 686
ICQ Games 3 0 0 3
Counter-Strike 9 1 13 23
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 0 2 5 7
Counter-Strike: Source 0 1 1 2
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
411013702  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
Skype

lumpi00073
Steam
StephenBurgmann
 
  • 1.823 Users Online
  • 4.750.380 Registered Users
  • 2.075.590 Active Users
  • 1.014.520 Teams Total
  • 2.291 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.017.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.35s (not_cached) host: eslphp16