|

Contacts & Buddies
Jan 'Janon oder so' Heutz  id: 6380196
 

Name Jan Heutz
Nick Janon oder so
Member since 21/11/11
Age / Gender 19 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Wassenberg  (41xxx)
Occupation Maurer
Main team DJ
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  10 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Crossfire -45 Saturday, 10/01/15 17:39
loss Crossfire 0 Monday, 05/01/15 13:30
loss Crossfire -29 Friday, 02/01/15 00:45
loss Crossfire -31 Thursday, 01/01/15 13:04
loss Crossfire -45 Sunday, 28/12/14 23:44
Recent matches
  Crossfire Team Deathmatch 1on1 Sniper Ladder
loss scorpzzzzzz  -15 Thursday, 06/03/14 23:20 2
loss koenig  -22 Wednesday, 05/03/14 17:20 4
loss Shreku  -26 Wednesday, 26/02/14 20:00 5
win ducNtosh  +25 Wednesday, 26/02/14 15:00 2
loss thundR  -19 Wednesday, 26/02/14 14:35 4
win phil  +27 Tuesday, 25/02/14 22:45 3
loss OuTch.  -20 Tuesday, 25/02/14 20:15 6
win Jiao-Yu  +23 Tuesday, 25/02/14 16:00 4
loss Motaa  -27 Tuesday, 25/02/14 15:45 4
  Crossfire Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
win FourG  +42 Friday, 28/02/14 18:00 6
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
Janonsss
 
  • 1.924 Users Online
  • 5.025.170 Registered Users
  • 2.189.920 Active Users
  • 1.054.540 Teams Total
  • 2.320 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.493.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.12s (not_cached) host: eslphp1