|

Contacts & Buddies
Jakov 'Yezo' Zoric  id: 5651268
 

Name Jakov Zoric
Nick Yezo
Member since 06/02/11
Age / Gender 17 Years / male
Nationality  Croatia
Country, City Croatia, Zagreb  (10xxx)
Occupation Student
Main team --
Homepage --
Bye
Level & Awards
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Crossfire 29 Monday, 07/04/14 18:52
loss Crossfire 0 Monday, 07/04/14 18:51
loss Crossfire -7 Monday, 07/04/14 18:22
win Crossfire 34 Monday, 07/04/14 18:06
loss Crossfire -8 Tuesday, 18/02/14 23:26
Recent matches
  Crossfire Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
win PowerForYou  +4 Saturday, 28/12/13 00:15 4
win KusaKusa  +2 Wednesday, 25/12/13 21:10 6
win d1FF  +7 Tuesday, 24/12/13 20:40 4
win Ro.Police  +2 Monday, 23/12/13 23:50 6
draw momoKZ  -3 Sunday, 22/12/13 14:00 2
win Sp1N  +2 Saturday, 21/12/13 00:00 6
loss Lovja  -48 Friday, 20/12/13 22:45 5
win (bye)  Friday, 20/12/13 22:00 4
win THORSTENDIGGA  +6 Wednesday, 18/12/13 21:15 4
win Fiftyonecent  +4 Tuesday, 17/12/13 20:00 4
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 2.726 Users Online
  • 4.803.090 Registered Users
  • 2.098.130 Active Users
  • 1.021.790 Teams Total
  • 4.347 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.122.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.95s (not_cached) host: eslphp5