|

Contacts & Buddies
Lilith  id: 1318284
 

Name --
Nick Lilith
Member since 05/07/05
Age / Gender - / male
Country, City Germany, Dresden  (01xxx)
Main team --
Homepage --
i broke the 66 seals
Level & Awards
  14 Awards  
Teams
Clubs
 CSM Premiership Season IV : 1 Minor, 0 Major
26.06.13 1 Minor Penalty Screenshot missing ( Match )
VS. Placements
Leagues & tournaments
CSM Premiership Season IV 1. 20-0-2  Streak +7    60
CSM 2on2 Summer Cup 2012 1. Cup  
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike Manager Premiership Season IV
win Daggi  +3 Tuesday, 02/07/13 19:00 1
win o W n E d  +3 Thursday, 27/06/13 19:00 1
win M4rco-.-  +3 Saturday, 22/06/13 19:00 1
win tSoPeLiXxX  +3 Monday, 17/06/13 19:00 1
win stixx  +3 Wednesday, 12/06/13 19:00 1
win Fu53l  +3 Friday, 07/06/13 19:00
win unsichtbaer  +3 Sunday, 02/06/13 19:00
win murd3r  +3 Tuesday, 28/05/13 19:00 1
win FleXus  +3 Thursday, 23/05/13 19:00
loss schefrocker  0 Saturday, 18/05/13 19:00 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 237 237
Counter-Strike 0 0 4 4
Counter-Strike 0 0 233 233
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 2.284 Users Online
  • 4.614.000 Registered Users
  • 2.019.240 Active Users
  • 994.327 Teams Total
  • 3.867 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.642.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.9s (not_cached) host: eslphp8