|

MacIaK  id: 2712642
Bonus Items
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00 - 25/06/14 11:59)
Counter-Strike 2545. 75 100% Win 0.0% Leave 2 - 0 - 0
Winter Season 2013 (11/09/13 12:00 - 05/02/14 11:59)
Counter-Strike 4622. 58 30% Win 4.4% Leave 13 - 2 - 28
Summer Season 2013 (08/05/13 12:00 - 11/09/13 11:59)
Counter-Strike 2108. 289 41% Win 2.3% Leave 34 - 4 - 46
Spring Season 2013 (09/01/13 13:00 - 08/05/13 11:59)
Counter-Strike 397. 1748 54% Win 0.8% Leave 119 - 21 - 99
Winter Season 2012 (04/09/12 22:15 - 09/01/13 12:59)
Counter-Strike 807. 1206 45% Win 3.2% Leave 80 - 10 - 93
Summer Season 2012 (02/05/12 10:00 - 04/09/12 22:14)
Counter-Strike 309. 2323 59% Win 0.4% Leave 128 - 13 - 88
Counter-Strike: Source 20368. 30 50% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 1
Spring Season 2012 (03/01/12 16:00 - 02/05/12 09:59)
Counter-Strike 2246. 1020 46% Win 0.8% Leave 54 - 10 - 62
All VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike 45 Friday, 20/06/14 12:15
win Counter-Strike 30 Thursday, 19/06/14 01:15
loss Counter-Strike -7 Friday, 03/01/14 16:46
loss Counter-Strike 0 Monday, 23/12/13 22:41
loss Counter-Strike -8 Wednesday, 04/12/13 21:21
loss Counter-Strike -1 Friday, 31/01/14 22:03
win Counter-Strike 0 Monday, 23/12/13 22:41
win Counter-Strike 0 Monday, 23/12/13 22:41
win Counter-Strike 0 Monday, 23/12/13 22:41
loss Counter-Strike -6 Monday, 03/02/14 17:31
win Counter-Strike 0 Monday, 23/12/13 22:41
win Counter-Strike 0 Monday, 23/12/13 22:41
loss Counter-Strike -2 Saturday, 23/11/13 13:26
loss Counter-Strike -1 Thursday, 21/11/13 12:16
loss Counter-Strike -8 Thursday, 21/11/13 12:01
draw Counter-Strike 0 Thursday, 21/11/13 11:33
loss Counter-Strike -3 Monday, 18/11/13 21:18
loss Counter-Strike 0 Monday, 25/11/13 02:20
win Counter-Strike 29 Tuesday, 12/11/13 16:32
win Counter-Strike 29 Monday, 18/11/13 00:58
win Counter-Strike 0 Monday, 23/12/13 22:41
win Counter-Strike 0 Monday, 23/12/13 22:41
win Counter-Strike 0 Monday, 23/12/13 22:41
loss Counter-Strike -10 Sunday, 03/11/13 19:49
loss Counter-Strike -9 Sunday, 03/11/13 15:31
win Counter-Strike 17 Monday, 28/10/13 15:51
loss Counter-Strike 0 Tuesday, 29/10/13 02:53
loss Counter-Strike -13 Monday, 28/10/13 12:17
loss Counter-Strike -8 Monday, 28/10/13 11:47
win Counter-Strike 32 Sunday, 05/01/14 17:10
loss Counter-Strike -1 Friday, 27/12/13 01:21
loss Counter-Strike 0 Friday, 31/01/14 22:02
loss Counter-Strike -7 Monday, 23/12/13 13:54


 
  • 3.040 Users Online
  • 4.869.720 Registered Users
  • 2.124.980 Active Users
  • 1.032.760 Teams Total
  • 2.089 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.246.700 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.57s (not_cached) host: eslphp21