|

NuggeT  id: 1826397
Bonus Items
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Combat Arms 40. 1420 93% Win 0.0% Leave 27 - 0 - 2
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00 - 25/06/14 11:59)
Combat Arms 111. 408 96% Win 0.0% Leave 24 - 0 - 1
Winter Season 2013 (11/09/13 12:00 - 05/02/14 11:59)
Combat Arms 64. 349 94% Win 0.0% Leave 31 - 0 - 2
S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 1895. 0 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 2
Summer Season 2013 (08/05/13 12:00 - 11/09/13 11:59)
Combat Arms 49. 349 89% Win 0.0% Leave 24 - 1 - 3
Crossfire 1624. 55 43% Win 0.0% Leave 3 - 0 - 4
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 4739. 104 50% Win 0.0% Leave 5 - 0 - 5
Spring Season 2013 (09/01/13 13:00 - 08/05/13 11:59)
Combat Arms 34. 638 74% Win 0.0% Leave 58 - 8 - 20
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 11466. 41 29% Win 0.0% Leave 2 - 0 - 5
Winter Season 2012 (04/09/12 22:15 - 09/01/13 12:59)
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 9031. 103 47% Win 0.0% Leave 9 - 1 - 10
Warmup Season (28/11/11 14:30 - 03/01/12 15:59)
Combat Arms 41. 63 100% Win 0.0% Leave 3 - 1 - 0
Beta Season (22/06/11 00:00 - 28/11/11 14:29)
Combat Arms 19. 641 57% Win 1.4% Leave 39 - 5 - 28
Crossfire 285. 66 33% Win 0.0% Leave 3 - 1 - 6
PokerTH 1163. 0 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 1
All VS. Matches
win Combat Arms 15 Friday, 12/12/14 23:56
win Combat Arms 15 Saturday, 13/12/14 00:03
win Combat Arms 25 Friday, 12/12/14 22:36
win Combat Arms 15 Friday, 12/12/14 22:40
win Combat Arms 15 Wednesday, 10/12/14 23:00
win Combat Arms 15 Wednesday, 10/12/14 21:59
win Combat Arms 15 Wednesday, 10/12/14 22:11
win Combat Arms 20 Wednesday, 10/12/14 19:39
win Combat Arms 25 Wednesday, 10/12/14 18:32
win Combat Arms 15 Tuesday, 09/12/14 22:54
win Combat Arms 15 Tuesday, 09/12/14 22:22
win Combat Arms 15 Tuesday, 09/12/14 21:22
win Combat Arms 25 Tuesday, 09/12/14 15:31
win Combat Arms 25 Sunday, 07/12/14 22:16
win Combat Arms 15 Sunday, 07/12/14 00:49
win Combat Arms 15 Sunday, 07/12/14 00:13
win Combat Arms 25 Saturday, 06/12/14 22:53
win Combat Arms 0 Saturday, 06/12/14 22:24
win Combat Arms 15 Friday, 05/12/14 17:41
win Combat Arms 25 Friday, 05/12/14 13:59
win Combat Arms 15 Tuesday, 09/12/14 17:43
win Combat Arms 40 Thursday, 04/12/14 19:04
win Combat Arms 25 Thursday, 04/12/14 18:10
win Combat Arms 0 Wednesday, 03/12/14 22:40
win Combat Arms 25 Wednesday, 03/12/14 21:52
loss Combat Arms -15 Tuesday, 02/12/14 17:07
loss Combat Arms -45 Tuesday, 02/12/14 16:58
win Combat Arms 25 Monday, 01/12/14 21:29
win Combat Arms 0 Tuesday, 09/12/14 17:47
win Combat Arms 0 Tuesday, 03/06/14 17:17
win Combat Arms 14 Sunday, 25/05/14 21:46
win Combat Arms 7 Friday, 16/05/14 22:36
win Combat Arms 7 Friday, 16/05/14 22:03
win Combat Arms 24 Friday, 16/05/14 21:27
win Combat Arms 25 Saturday, 03/05/14 00:21
win Combat Arms 24 Friday, 25/04/14 20:43
win Combat Arms 7 Thursday, 24/04/14 21:55
win Combat Arms 24 Thursday, 24/04/14 21:17
win Combat Arms 23 Tuesday, 08/04/14 21:26
win Combat Arms 28 Monday, 07/04/14 21:11
win Combat Arms 7 Wednesday, 09/04/14 17:31
win Combat Arms 24 Monday, 07/04/14 21:11
win Combat Arms 6 Monday, 07/04/14 19:40
win Combat Arms 6 Monday, 07/04/14 19:40
win Combat Arms 15 Monday, 07/04/14 19:39
win Combat Arms 40 Monday, 07/04/14 19:39
win Combat Arms 6 Monday, 07/04/14 19:35
win Combat Arms 25 Monday, 07/04/14 19:35
win Combat Arms 24 Monday, 07/04/14 18:23
win Combat Arms 7 Monday, 07/04/14 17:49


 
  • 4.832 Users Online
  • 4.963.060 Registered Users
  • 2.163.730 Active Users
  • 1.044.280 Teams Total
  • 2.735 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.371.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.62s (not_cached) host: eslphp6