|
  Home   Combat Arms   Play   Go4CA   Cups   Community   Help  

Contacts & Buddies
ZiiiNG  id: 4382840
 

Name --
Nick ZiiiNG
Member since 26/08/09
Age / Gender 20 Years / male
Nationality  Portugal
Country, City Portugal, Gaia
Main team Team6thSenseV2
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  21 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Combat Arms -7 Wednesday, 11/12/13 00:44
loss Combat Arms -8 Wednesday, 11/12/13 00:15
win Combat Arms 33 Tuesday, 10/12/13 23:34
loss Combat Arms -12 Sunday, 03/11/13 19:30
win Combat Arms 20 Sunday, 03/11/13 19:51
Recent matches
  Combat Arms One Man Army 1on1 Autumn Cup 2013
loss CoDyXeR  0 Sunday, 10/11/13 20:00 3
win MiSok  +2 Thursday, 07/11/13 20:00
  Combat Arms Search & Destroy 1on1 Autumn Cup 2012
loss Reaction  0 Friday, 19/10/12 20:00
draw drakomalfoj1998PL  0 Sunday, 14/10/12 20:00 1
  Combat Arms Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
win Petr0___  +5 Sunday, 07/10/12 12:00 4
win EmisKiLLa  +6 Saturday, 29/09/12 18:00 4
  Combat Arms One Man Army 1on1 Ladder
win C4W4RR14R  +6 Saturday, 06/10/12 13:00 1
win EmisKiLLa  +5 Saturday, 29/09/12 18:00 1
  Combat Arms Search & Destroy 1on1 Cup Series Qualification #4
loss Auten  0 Sunday, 30/09/12 20:00 4
  Combat Arms Sniper 1on1 Ladder
win Bleck-  +7 Tuesday, 24/07/12 05:00 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 1 1
Combat Arms 0 0 1 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
596309974  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
Skype

diogo.oliveiraa1
 
  • 1.610 Users Online
  • 4.618.380 Registered Users
  • 2.021.120 Active Users
  • 995.035 Teams Total
  • 5.399 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.655.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.09s (not_cached) host: eslphp2