|

Contacts & Buddies
Diogo 'Y-ZiiiNG' Oliveira  id: 4382840
 

Name Diogo Oliveira
Nick Y-ZiiiNG
Member since 26/08/09
Age / Gender 22 Years / male
Nationality  Portugal
Country, City Portugal, Gaia
Main team Why eSports
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  23 Awards  
Combat Arms
OMGPOP
Blub Game
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Poker
Show all game levels
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
Combat Arms 28. 1417 76% Win 0.0% Leave 31 - 3 - 10
Recent VS. Matches
loss Combat Arms -15 Thursday, 26/03/15 16:27
draw Combat Arms -15 Thursday, 19/03/15 00:33
loss Combat Arms -45 Wednesday, 18/03/15 23:55
win Combat Arms 25 Wednesday, 11/03/15 22:00
win Combat Arms 15 Tuesday, 10/03/15 19:44
Recent matches
  Combat Arms One Man Army 1on1 Autumn Cup 2013
loss Style  0 Sunday, 10/11/13 20:00 3
win MiSok  +2 Thursday, 07/11/13 20:00
  Combat Arms Search & Destroy 1on1 Autumn Cup 2012
loss Reaction  0 Friday, 19/10/12 20:00
draw drakomalfoj1998PL  0 Sunday, 14/10/12 20:00 1
  Combat Arms Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
win Petr0___  +5 Sunday, 07/10/12 12:00 4
win EmisKiLLa  +6 Saturday, 29/09/12 18:00 4
  Combat Arms One Man Army 1on1 Ladder
win C4W4RR14R  +6 Saturday, 06/10/12 13:00 1
win EmisKiLLa  +5 Saturday, 29/09/12 18:00 1
  Combat Arms Search & Destroy 1on1 Cup Series Qualification #4
loss Auten  0 Sunday, 30/09/12 20:00 4
  Combat Arms Sniper 1on1 Ladder
win Bleck-  +7 Tuesday, 24/07/12 05:00 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 1 1
Combat Arms 0 0 1 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
596309974  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
Skype

diogo.oliveiraa1
 
  • 5.050 Users Online
  • 5.393.480 Registered Users
  • 2.339.500 Active Users
  • 1.135.550 Teams Total
  • 1.781 Matches Yesterday
  • 23.029.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 2.13s (not_cached) host: eslphp19