|

Contacts & Buddies
mustaff  id: 4844076
 

Name --
Nick mustaff
Member since 15/02/10
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Poland
Country Poland
Main team 1stCav AC 2on2 Geronimo
Homepage http://www.1stcav.pl/
Level & Awards
  3 Awards  
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 29 Wednesday, 20/11/13 20:35
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -8 Wednesday, 20/11/13 19:58
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -7 Wednesday, 20/11/13 19:19
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -8 Wednesday, 20/11/13 18:30
Leagues & tournaments
AAPG Cup Autumn Groupstage ... 9. 0-0-0  Streak 0
AAPG Objective 5on5 Ladder 5. challenge! 5/5 10-1-5  Streak +5    1100
Recent matches
  Americas Army: Proving Grounds Cup AAPG Winter Cup 2014
loss ImaMenace  0 Sunday, 26/01/14 20:00
loss kurkowa  0 Thursday, 23/01/14 20:00 2
win Sc4reCrow  +2 Monday, 20/01/14 20:00 3
  Combat Arms Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
win Actyurz  +19 Sunday, 24/07/11 23:30 4
win xW4nt3dx  +20 Wednesday, 20/07/11 19:50 4
win AiirJoker  +23 Sunday, 12/06/11 12:45 4
win Fidur  +23 Friday, 10/06/11 20:45 4
loss iamLeeT  -24 Friday, 10/06/11 19:00 4
loss Extremes  -25 Wednesday, 06/04/11 21:00 13
win -ProOwner-  +19 Monday, 28/02/11 18:45 4
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
642822421  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
Gadu-Gadu
7198378
 
  • 1.632 Users Online
  • 4.862.020 Registered Users
  • 2.120.740 Active Users
  • 1.031.830 Teams Total
  • 4.388 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.236.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.43s (not_cached) host: eslphp4