|

Amadeusz 'MisieQ' Gontarczyk  id: 6233321
Bonus Items
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
Call of Juarez 17. 169 65% Win 0.0% Leave 13 - 1 - 7
Winter Season 2013 (11/09/13 12:00 - 05/02/14 11:59)
Call of Juarez 39. 295 71% Win 0.0% Leave 17 - 2 - 7
Summer Season 2013 (08/05/13 12:00 - 11/09/13 11:59)
Call of Juarez 61. 216 60% Win 0.0% Leave 9 - 2 - 6
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 4339. 32 100% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 0
Spring Season 2013 (09/01/13 13:00 - 08/05/13 11:59)
Call of Juarez 16. 1074 71% Win 0.0% Leave 66 - 6 - 27
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 2534. 22 50% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 1
Winter Season 2012 (04/09/12 22:15 - 09/01/13 12:59)
Call of Juarez 49. 98 67% Win 0.0% Leave 6 - 1 - 3
Summer Season 2012 (02/05/12 10:00 - 04/09/12 22:14)
Call of Juarez 26. 1704 55% Win 0.0% Leave 94 - 25 - 78
Spring Season 2012 (03/01/12 16:00 - 02/05/12 09:59)
Call of Juarez 47. 0 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 2 - 1
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (PC) 4403. 50 100% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 0
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 6309. 70 40% Win 0.0% Leave 4 - 2 - 6
Warmup Season (28/11/11 14:30 - 03/01/12 15:59)
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 4604. 0 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 1 - 1
All VS. Matches
loss Call of Juarez -8 Monday, 07/04/14 18:46
loss Call of Juarez -8 Monday, 07/04/14 18:07
loss Call of Juarez -4 Monday, 07/04/14 18:06
win Call of Juarez 29 Monday, 07/04/14 17:38
draw Call of Juarez 0 Monday, 07/04/14 17:37
win Call of Juarez 17 Sunday, 23/02/14 21:25
win Call of Juarez 13 Sunday, 23/02/14 17:01
win Call of Juarez 13 Sunday, 23/02/14 15:26
win Call of Juarez 22 Sunday, 23/02/14 13:59
loss Call of Juarez -13 Saturday, 22/02/14 21:35
loss Call of Juarez -7 Saturday, 22/02/14 16:33
win Call of Juarez 14 Saturday, 22/02/14 14:50
win Call of Juarez 20 Saturday, 22/02/14 12:50
win Call of Juarez 5 Friday, 21/02/14 17:33
win Call of Juarez 5 Friday, 21/02/14 15:19
win Call of Juarez 20 Friday, 21/02/14 14:39
loss Call of Juarez -11 Tuesday, 18/02/14 19:17
win Call of Juarez 20 Tuesday, 18/02/14 17:19
win Call of Juarez 20 Saturday, 15/02/14 13:05
loss Call of Juarez -13 Saturday, 08/02/14 12:26
win Call of Juarez 35 Saturday, 08/02/14 10:44
win Call of Juarez 8 Saturday, 01/02/14 23:00
win Call of Juarez 35 Saturday, 01/02/14 14:26
loss Call of Juarez -13 Saturday, 01/02/14 12:36
win Call of Juarez 5 Friday, 31/01/14 22:09
win Call of Juarez 5 Friday, 31/01/14 19:26
win Call of Juarez 11 Friday, 31/01/14 13:42
loss Call of Juarez -8 Friday, 31/01/14 12:06
win Call of Juarez 44 Friday, 31/01/14 12:33
win Call of Juarez 35 Thursday, 30/01/14 18:55
win Call of Juarez 35 Wednesday, 29/01/14 20:21
loss Call of Juarez -13 Wednesday, 29/01/14 18:33
win Call of Juarez 35 Tuesday, 28/01/14 23:26
win Call of Juarez 5 Tuesday, 28/01/14 23:51
draw Call of Juarez 0 Tuesday, 28/01/14 09:50
loss Call of Juarez -7 Tuesday, 28/01/14 09:49
draw Call of Juarez 0 Sunday, 26/01/14 12:32
win Call of Juarez 6 Saturday, 25/01/14 15:19
win Call of Juarez 16 Saturday, 25/01/14 14:50
win Call of Juarez 31 Saturday, 25/01/14 12:58
loss Call of Juarez -2 Wednesday, 22/01/14 22:24
win Call of Juarez 5 Wednesday, 22/01/14 20:39
win Call of Juarez 20 Wednesday, 22/01/14 19:20
loss Call of Juarez -4 Monday, 20/01/14 21:49
win Call of Juarez 26 Friday, 17/01/14 19:28
win Call of Juarez 20 Tuesday, 14/01/14 22:43
loss Call of Juarez -8 Friday, 10/01/14 20:28
win Call of Juarez 57 Friday, 06/09/13 20:16
win Call of Juarez 28 Tuesday, 27/08/13 14:14
loss Call of Juarez -9 Thursday, 25/07/13 19:50


 
  • 4.135 Users Online
  • 4.612.480 Registered Users
  • 2.018.500 Active Users
  • 994.112 Teams Total
  • 4.424 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.638.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.69s (not_cached) host: eslphp1