|

vaahto  id: 4341590
Bonus Items
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00 - 25/06/14 11:59)
Curve Fever 193. 0 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 1
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 3470. 30 20% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 2 - 4
Winter Season 2013 (11/09/13 12:00 - 05/02/14 11:59)
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 1892. 197 45% Win 0.0% Leave 9 - 2 - 11
Summer Season 2013 (08/05/13 12:00 - 11/09/13 11:59)
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 295. 1393 51% Win 0.0% Leave 74 - 22 - 71
Spring Season 2013 (09/01/13 13:00 - 08/05/13 11:59)
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 1803. 246 52% Win 0.0% Leave 16 - 2 - 15
Winter Season 2012 (04/09/12 22:15 - 09/01/13 12:59)
Call of Duty: World at War (PC) 2. 43 100% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 0
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 2926. 135 48% Win 0.0% Leave 11 - 5 - 12
Summer Season 2012 (02/05/12 10:00 - 04/09/12 22:14)
Call of Duty: World at War (PC) 52. 26 40% Win 0.0% Leave 2 - 2 - 3
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 3792. 133 31% Win 0.0% Leave 9 - 2 - 20
Spring Season 2012 (03/01/12 16:00 - 02/05/12 09:59)
Call of Duty: World at War (PC) 62. 181 50% Win 0.0% Leave 9 - 3 - 9
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 5014. 119 44% Win 0.0% Leave 11 - 2 - 14
Battlefield 3 11823. 0 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 2
All VS. Matches
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 30 Saturday, 10/05/14 21:39
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -7 Saturday, 10/05/14 17:22
loss Curve Fever -8 Saturday, 03/05/14 14:58
draw Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 0 Tuesday, 29/04/14 21:36
draw Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 0 Saturday, 22/02/14 22:22
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -8 Friday, 21/02/14 18:43
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -5 Wednesday, 19/02/14 22:24
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -8 Wednesday, 19/02/14 21:39
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -7 Saturday, 04/01/14 22:09
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -8 Saturday, 04/01/14 20:42
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 30 Wednesday, 01/01/14 19:57
draw Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 0 Tuesday, 31/12/13 15:47
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 30 Tuesday, 31/12/13 15:47
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -8 Saturday, 04/01/14 10:49
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -8 Sunday, 22/12/13 21:28
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 0 Tuesday, 28/01/14 23:38
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 29 Thursday, 19/12/13 19:51
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -7 Tuesday, 17/12/13 22:00
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 30 Wednesday, 27/11/13 23:17
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -8 Sunday, 10/11/13 22:06
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 31 Thursday, 03/10/13 17:55
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 30 Tuesday, 24/09/13 22:37
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 0 Tuesday, 29/10/13 21:18
draw Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 0 Tuesday, 29/10/13 21:08


 
  • 2.462 Users Online
  • 4.829.120 Registered Users
  • 2.107.200 Active Users
  • 1.026.110 Teams Total
  • 1.555 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.170.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 2.15s (not_cached) host: eslphp3