|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Grand Theft Auto V
Contacts & Buddies
PiteQ  id: 5549229
 

Name Piotr 
Nick PiteQ
Member since 30/12/10
Age / Gender 18 Years / male
Nationality  Poland
Country Poland
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  8 Awards  
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win FIFA 14 31 Thursday, 29/05/14 15:08
loss FIFA 14 -4 Sunday, 09/02/14 11:34
loss FIFA 14 -9 Friday, 07/02/14 15:40
loss FIFA 14 -1 Thursday, 06/02/14 14:09
loss FIFA 14 -1 Wednesday, 05/02/14 21:00
Recent matches
  FIFA 14 (PC) 1on1 Ladder
loss LEX92  -10 Sunday, 02/02/14 13:10
loss kacu  -24 Saturday, 18/01/14 20:00
loss CzuDi  -24 Saturday, 18/01/14 19:00
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 AIM Ladder
loss Vasil  -25 Sunday, 08/12/13 13:00
loss Vasil  -27 Sunday, 01/12/13 12:30
loss nky  -27 Friday, 15/11/13 17:22 3
win Vasil  +25 Friday, 15/11/13 16:45 1
  FIFA 13 Go4FIFA13 Poland 1on1 #44
loss dudzio17  0 Wednesday, 31/07/13 20:00
  FIFA 13 Go4FIFA13 Poland 1on1 #40
loss PaPoPl  0 Friday, 19/07/13 20:00
  FIFA 13 1on1 Ladder
loss pawel27243  -16 Thursday, 06/06/13 22:05
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Gadu-Gadu
32296032
 
  • 5.248 Users Online
  • 4.869.720 Registered Users
  • 2.124.980 Active Users
  • 1.032.760 Teams Total
  • 2.089 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.246.700 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.31s (not_cached) host: eslphp22