|

Contacts & Buddies
stoked  id: 4640441
 

Name John 
Nick stoked
Member since 08/12/09
Age / Gender 43 Years / male
Nationality  United Kingdom
Country United Kingdom
Main team Kazakhstan / England
Homepage http://www.alltimeclubbing.com..
Level & Awards
  5 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent matches
  CoD4 Open Ladder 1on1 Search and Destroy Europe
win DaviD  +19 Saturday, 02/02/13 19:00
win RabbiT  +16 Thursday, 31/01/13 18:15 7
win el-muhuerdo  +8 Wednesday, 23/01/13 18:00 2
win Peace  +5 Friday, 18/01/13 20:00 3
loss (bye)  Sunday, 13/01/13 00:00 2
win Anners  +9 Friday, 11/01/13 22:30 3
win Anners  +12 Tuesday, 25/12/12 20:00 3
win anshar  +6 Monday, 24/12/12 15:00 4
win daviezy  +16 Saturday, 22/12/12 12:00 1
win ajvn  +17 Sunday, 09/12/12 15:00 3
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
ardcore
 
  • 3.858 Users Online
  • 5.267.620 Registered Users
  • 2.287.380 Active Users
  • 1.104.620 Teams Total
  • 2.660 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.853.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 3.91s (not_cached) host: eslphp4