|

Contacts & Buddies
sickboy  id: 4640441
 

Name John 
Nick sickboy
Member since 08/12/09
Age / Gender 42 Years / male
Nationality  United Kingdom
Country United Kingdom
Main team Kazakhstan / England
Homepage http://www.alltimeclubbing.com..
Level & Awards
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 2493. 35 100% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 0
Recent VS. Matches
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 35 Thursday, 17/04/14 19:08
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -8 Saturday, 28/12/13 14:24
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -8 Sunday, 29/09/13 19:11
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -7 Wednesday, 14/08/13 23:54
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -8 Wednesday, 14/08/13 22:38
Recent matches
  Call of Duty 4 Promod Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
win DaviD  +19 Saturday, 02/02/13 19:00
win RabbiT  +16 Thursday, 31/01/13 18:15 7
win el-muhuerdo  +8 Wednesday, 23/01/13 18:00 2
win Peace  +5 Friday, 18/01/13 20:00 3
loss (bye)  Sunday, 13/01/13 00:00 2
win Anners  +9 Friday, 11/01/13 22:30 3
win Anners  +12 Tuesday, 25/12/12 20:00 3
win anshar  +6 Monday, 24/12/12 15:00 4
win daviezy  +16 Saturday, 22/12/12 12:00 1
win ajvn  +17 Sunday, 09/12/12 15:00 3
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
ardcore
 
  • 1.728 Users Online
  • 4.615.570 Registered Users
  • 2.019.960 Active Users
  • 994.555 Teams Total
  • 3.979 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.646.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.43s (not_cached) host: eslphp11