|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Torsten 'Kamikatze' Hellrung  id: 413874
 

Name Torsten Hellrung
Nick Kamikatze
Member since 10/01/03
Age / Gender 36 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Delmenhorst  (27xxx)
Occupation Papa von 2 Kindern :)
Main team Team iMPRESSIVE
Homepage http://www.Team-iMPRESSIVE.de
 more...  
Level & Awards
Teams
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 1434. 939 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 2
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source -31 Friday, 18/07/14 21:22
loss Counter-Strike: Source -30 Friday, 18/07/14 21:10
draw Counter-Strike: Source 0 Saturday, 21/06/14 17:35
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Saturday, 21/06/14 16:10
loss Counter-Strike: Source -6 Friday, 20/06/14 17:15
Leagues & tournaments
EMS Season VII LoL Qualific ... 1. 1-0-0  Streak +1    3
EMS Season VII LoL Qualific ... 9. 0-0-1  Streak 0
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Amateur Series
loss Bruder Andre  -22 Monday, 17/12/12 21:00 4
loss KörneL  -26  R Sunday, 09/12/12 18:00 3
win ReadMore  +28  R Sunday, 02/12/12 21:00 1
loss (bye)  Sunday, 25/11/12 18:00 5
loss juice.  -21 Sunday, 05/08/12 18:00
win FmL  +26 Sunday, 08/07/12 18:00
loss KSmooth  -21 Sunday, 01/07/12 18:00 1
loss afri  -23 Sunday, 24/06/12 18:00 5
win koeoerschiii  +25 Sunday, 10/06/12 18:00 0
loss sn  -19 Wednesday, 30/05/12 19:30 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 34 3 920 957
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 902 902
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike 4 0 16 20
Worms Armageddon 4 0 0 4
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 4 0 0 4
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
147255783  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
Skype

torstenig
IRC channel #Kami@music (QuakeNet)
Steam
Torsten_Mareike@t-online.de
 
  • 2.889 Users Online
  • 4.755.800 Registered Users
  • 2.078.050 Active Users
  • 1.015.380 Teams Total
  • 2.708 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.032.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.46s (not_cached) host: eslphp16