|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Kamikatze  id: 413874
 

Name --
Nick Kamikatze
Member since 10/01/03
Age / Gender 37 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Occupation Papa von 2 Kindern :)
Main team Tera-Gaming e.V.
Homepage http://www.Tera-gaming.de
 more...  
Level & Awards
Counter-Strike: Source
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Counter-Strike
CoD:BO
CoD4 MW (PC)
Show all game levels
Teams
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2016 (03/02/16 12:55)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Leagues & tournaments
EMS Season VII LoL Qualification Round 1 1. 1-0-0  Streak +1    3
EMS Season VII LoL Qualification Round 2 9. 0-0-1  Streak 0
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Amateur Series
loss Bruder Andre  -22 Monday, 17/12/12 21:00 4
loss KörneL  -26  R Sunday, 09/12/12 18:00 3
win ReadMore  +28  R Sunday, 02/12/12 21:00 1
loss (bye)  Sunday, 25/11/12 18:00 5
loss juice.  -21 Sunday, 05/08/12 18:00
win FmL  +26 Sunday, 08/07/12 18:00
loss KSmooth  -21 Sunday, 01/07/12 18:00 1
loss afri  -23 Sunday, 24/06/12 18:00 5
win koeoerschiii  +25 Sunday, 10/06/12 18:00 0
loss sn  -19 Wednesday, 30/05/12 19:30 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 34 3 920 957
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 902 902
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike 4 0 16 20
Worms Armageddon 4 0 0 4
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 4 0 0 4
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
147255783  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
MSN
management@team-impressive.de
Skype

torstenig
IRC channel #Kami@music (QuakeNet)
Steam
K@mik@tze
 
  • 2.527 Users Online
  • 5.732.930 Registered Users
  • 2.478.520 Active Users
  • 1.229.250 Teams Total
  • 3.542 Matches Yesterday
  • 23.513.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.26s (not_cached) host: eslphp2