|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Oskar 'OK4REEEq' Kasprzyk  id: 6498442
 

Name Oskar Kasprzyk
Nick OK4REEEq
Member since 05/01/12
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Poland
Country Poland
Employer / University / School Uczę się
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  8 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 1628. 941 56% Win 0.0% Leave 5 - 0 - 4
Recent VS. Matches
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 0 Saturday, 19/07/14 04:35
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -45 Saturday, 19/07/14 04:35
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -45 Friday, 18/07/14 02:14
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 43 Sunday, 13/07/14 16:43
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 29 Friday, 11/07/14 11:07
Recent matches
  Call of Duty 4 Promod Search & Destroy 1on1 Summer League 2012
draw bdaniel  +1 Sunday, 12/08/12 20:00 0
draw pekkEz-  +1 Sunday, 05/08/12 20:00 0
loss s3rious  0 Sunday, 29/07/12 20:00 2
loss WSX  0 Sunday, 22/07/12 20:00 0
loss Cinek  0 Sunday, 15/07/12 20:00 2
loss eRaSeR  0 Sunday, 08/07/12 20:00 0
loss murd3r  0 Sunday, 01/07/12 20:00 1
  Call of Duty 4 Promod Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
win Bajtel  +21 Friday, 10/02/12 15:00 2
win Bajtel  +24 Thursday, 12/01/12 17:00 2
win Mirdas  +23 Monday, 09/01/12 20:20 2
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 2.474 Users Online
  • 4.755.800 Registered Users
  • 2.078.050 Active Users
  • 1.015.380 Teams Total
  • 2.708 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.032.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.83s (not_cached) host: eslphp15