|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Oskar 'OK4REEEq' Kasprzyk  id: 6498442
 

Name Oskar Kasprzyk
Nick OK4REEEq
Member since 05/01/12
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Poland
Country Poland
Employer / University / School Uczę się
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  8 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 267. 1037 50% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 1
Recent VS. Matches
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -45 Saturday, 24/01/15 00:25
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 37 Monday, 19/01/15 14:38
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 0 Tuesday, 06/01/15 00:15
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -31 Tuesday, 06/01/15 00:12
leaver Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -60 Saturday, 13/12/14 20:11
Recent matches
  Call of Duty 4 Promod Search & Destroy 1on1 Summer League 2012
draw bdaniel  +1 Sunday, 12/08/12 20:00 0
draw pekkEz-  +1 Sunday, 05/08/12 20:00 0
loss s3rious  0 Sunday, 29/07/12 20:00 2
loss WSX  0 Sunday, 22/07/12 20:00 0
loss Cinek  0 Sunday, 15/07/12 20:00 2
loss eRaSeR  0 Sunday, 08/07/12 20:00 0
loss murd3r  0 Sunday, 01/07/12 20:00 1
  Call of Duty PC Call of Duty 4 Open Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Open Ladder 1on1 Search and Destroy Europe
win Bajtel  +21 Friday, 10/02/12 15:00 2
win Bajtel  +24 Thursday, 12/01/12 17:00 2
win Mirdas  +23 Monday, 09/01/12 20:20 2
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 5.233 Users Online
  • 5.013.710 Registered Users
  • 2.184.590 Active Users
  • 1.052.370 Teams Total
  • 2.084 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.472.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.31s (not_cached) host: eslphp11