|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Mty  id: 3216795
 

Name --
Nick Mty
Member since 03/05/08
Age / Gender 21 Years / male
Nationality  Spain
Country, City Spain, Murcia
Main team Cat Kintaro
Homepage --
No sin of pride.
Level & Awards
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 555. 1140 39% Win 0.0% Leave 16 - 5 - 25
Recent VS. Matches
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 43 Friday, 03/10/14 13:04
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -15 Thursday, 02/10/14 22:11
draw Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -7 Wednesday, 01/10/14 23:47
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -15 Sunday, 28/09/14 01:15
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 41 Sunday, 21/09/14 12:55
Leagues & tournaments
CoD4 Promod SD 1on1 Autumn ... 1. Cup  
Recent matches
  Call of Duty 4 Promod Search & Destroy 1on1 Autumn Season Cup 2014
win ElessarGR  +3 Sunday, 02/11/14 19:00 4
win DeadMan  +3 Sunday, 26/10/14 19:00 6
win (bye)  Sunday, 19/10/14 20:00
  Call of Duty 4 Promod Search & Destroy 1on1 Summer Season 2014
win shiz0  +3 Sunday, 17/08/14 20:00 4
win robert  +3 Sunday, 10/08/14 20:00 3
win HeadShooter  +3 Sunday, 03/08/14 20:00 4
win SaNCZY  +3 Sunday, 27/07/14 20:00
win (bye)  Sunday, 20/07/14 20:00
  Call of Duty 4 Promod Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
draw Basy0  -21 Tuesday, 08/07/14 01:35 3
win dWAARK  +3 Tuesday, 08/07/14 00:40 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
2 3 28 33
Call of Duty 4 1 3 24 28
Call of Duty 4 0 0 2 2
Call of Duty 4 1 0 2 3
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 4.149 Users Online
  • 4.887.000 Registered Users
  • 2.136.250 Active Users
  • 1.033.920 Teams Total
  • 1.965 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.261.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.44s (not_cached) host: eslphp7