|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Contacts & Buddies
T a R o X  id: 5790099
 

Name Fabian 
Nick T a R o X
Member since 29/03/11
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Occupation Schüler
Main team --
Homepage --
Team suche  more...  
Level & Awards
  5 Awards  
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 15 Sunday, 15/09/13 13:38
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 31 Sunday, 15/09/13 11:54
draw Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Friday, 13/09/13 14:46
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -8 Thursday, 12/09/13 19:16
draw Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Friday, 06/09/13 15:22
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss RuLy  -24 Friday, 01/03/13 20:00 6
draw xENI  -16 Tuesday, 12/02/13 23:05 3
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 AWP Ladder
draw xENI  +4 Tuesday, 12/02/13 23:25 3
loss devaste  -16 Tuesday, 12/06/12 16:30 0
loss Mikka  -23 Friday, 08/06/12 18:16 3
loss TRACKBALLPLAYER  -3 Sunday, 03/06/12 23:03 3
loss (bye)  Sunday, 03/06/12 21:40 3
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 Ladder
loss Monsieur Komplex  -8 Sunday, 05/08/12 17:32 5
loss dominik  -25 Monday, 30/07/12 16:19 1
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
loss dominik  -25 Monday, 30/07/12 16:00 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 19 19
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 19 19
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
462732764  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
Steam
RedThai
 
  • 5.249 Users Online
  • 4.755.800 Registered Users
  • 2.078.050 Active Users
  • 1.015.380 Teams Total
  • 2.708 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.032.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.1s (not_cached) host: eslphp13