|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
NYXZRj  id: 5670714
 

Name --
Nick NYXZRj
Member since 13/02/11
Age / Gender 18 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Pforzheim Enzkreis
Main team LoL - Pf
Homepage --
Rockstar
Level & Awards
  13 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 34 Wednesday, 01/01/14 18:50
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 0 Wednesday, 06/11/13 22:55
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -7 Wednesday, 23/10/13 18:07
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 44 Tuesday, 29/10/13 14:55
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 17 Thursday, 25/04/13 17:45
Recent matches
  Call of Duty 4 Search & Destroy 1on1 Spontanizzle Cup #40
loss dYnAmiC  0 Tuesday, 05/03/13 20:00
  Call of Duty 4 Search & Destroy 1on1 Spontanizzle Cup #35
loss Tr1p_offline  0 Wednesday, 20/02/13 20:30 1
win (bye)  Wednesday, 20/02/13 20:00
  Call of Duty 4 Search & Destroy 1on1 Spontanizzle Cup #29
loss Pionier  0 Thursday, 31/01/13 20:45
win (bye)  Thursday, 31/01/13 20:00
  League of Legends EU West 1on1 Amateur Series
loss Wehrwolf  -7 Wednesday, 04/07/12 19:00 0
win DetoX-BzH  +22  R Wednesday, 20/06/12 19:00 0
win sL1k  +17  R Sunday, 17/06/12 22:00 0
win KamikazeGod  +26  R Wednesday, 13/06/12 19:00 1
  Call of Duty 4 Promod Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
win xplain  +17 Wednesday, 13/06/12 13:50 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 3 23 26
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 3 3
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 0 0 2 2
Call of Duty 4 0 0 2 2
Call of Duty: Black Ops 0 0 9 9
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 0 3 7 10
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 2.442 Users Online
  • 4.615.570 Registered Users
  • 2.019.960 Active Users
  • 994.555 Teams Total
  • 3.979 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.646.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.41s (not_cached) host: eslphp13