|

Contacts & Buddies
BAZ  id: 6220737
 

Name Andrew 
Nick BAZ
Member since 18/09/11
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Ireland
Country, City Russian Federation, Kazan,Tatarstan.
Main team SixSense CoD4
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  4 Awards  
Teams
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 86. 1427 56% Win 0.0% Leave 34 - 6 - 27
Recent VS. Matches
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 39 Today, 06/03/15 00:18
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 38 Tuesday, 03/03/15 13:24
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 40 Saturday, 28/02/15 18:15
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -32 Thursday, 26/02/15 19:39
draw Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -45 Wednesday, 25/02/15 12:00
Leagues & tournaments
EMS Season VIII CoD: Black ... 18. 0-0-4  Streak -4
EMS Season VIII CoD: Black ... 4. 1-0-0  Streak 0    3
Recent matches
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
win St1nG  +25 Sunday, 02/12/12 17:50 3
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Deathmatch 1on1 Nuketown 2025 Сup by place4.pro
loss SeT  0 Sunday, 02/12/12 17:00 3
win Hulk  +2 Saturday, 01/12/12 17:30 3
win Bally  +2 Saturday, 01/12/12 17:00 4
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
loss xai  -8 Saturday, 15/10/11 15:00 20
win NaStY B  +1 Wednesday, 05/10/11 13:45 2
win KONO  +3 Saturday, 01/10/11 16:00 12
win bizZ1k  +19 Friday, 30/09/11 19:25 2
win PsYcHo  +9 Sunday, 25/09/11 12:20 3
win NaStY B  +9 Saturday, 24/09/11 17:30 8
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
http://steamcommunity.com/id/bazqsx6/
 
  • 1.657 Users Online
  • 5.081.200 Registered Users
  • 2.212.470 Active Users
  • 1.065.370 Teams Total
  • 1.737 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.586.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.12s (not_cached) host: eslphp12