|

Contacts & Buddies
BAZ  id: 6220737
 

Name Andrew 
Nick BAZ
Member since 18/09/11
Age / Gender - / male
Country, City Russian Federation, Kazan,Tatarstan.
Main team SixSense CoD4
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  4 Awards  
Teams
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements

Banned from VS.

no wac logout Until 03/11/14 09:20
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Stats not shown due to active ban
Recent VS. Matches
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -45 Wednesday, 08/10/14 01:32
win Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (PC) 15 Saturday, 04/10/14 23:54
win Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (PC) 27 Friday, 03/10/14 18:18
win Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (PC) 0 Friday, 03/10/14 18:18
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -30 Tuesday, 30/09/14 21:13
Leagues & tournaments
EMS Season VIII CoD: Black ... 18. 0-0-4  Streak -4
EMS Season VIII CoD: Black ... 4. 1-0-0  Streak 0    3
MW2 SD 5on5 Autumn Cup 2014 5. Cup  
Recent matches
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
win St1nG  +25 Sunday, 02/12/12 17:50 3
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Deathmatch 1on1 Nuketown 2025 Сup by place4.pro
loss SeT  0 Sunday, 02/12/12 17:00 3
win Hulk  +2 Saturday, 01/12/12 17:30 3
win Bally  +2 Saturday, 01/12/12 17:00 4
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
loss xai  -8 Saturday, 15/10/11 15:00 20
win NaStY B  +1 Wednesday, 05/10/11 13:45 2
win KONO  +3 Saturday, 01/10/11 16:00 12
win bizZ1k  +19 Friday, 30/09/11 19:25 2
win PsYcHo  +9 Sunday, 25/09/11 12:20 3
win NaStY B  +9 Saturday, 24/09/11 17:30 8
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
http://steamcommunity.com/id/bazqsx6/
 
  • 5.623 Users Online
  • 4.863.170 Registered Users
  • 2.121.280 Active Users
  • 1.032.000 Teams Total
  • 1.994 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.238.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.54s (not_cached) host: eslphp16