|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
naikozt  id: 5931065
 

Name Konstantin 
Nick naikozt
Member since 26/05/11
Age / Gender 23 Years / male
Nationality  Italy
Country Italy
Main team MEMFACE
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  7 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 4195. 653 28% Win 3.1% Leave 8 - 3 - 20
Recent VS. Matches
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 0 Saturday, 15/11/14 17:34
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -28 Saturday, 04/10/14 22:48
draw Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -5 Saturday, 27/09/14 21:14
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -25 Saturday, 27/09/14 20:22
draw Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -15 Sunday, 14/09/14 20:56
Recent matches
  Call of Duty 4 Search & Destroy 1on1 DM Only Scope Cup #3
loss mOof  0 Monday, 13/08/12 19:00 3
  Call of Duty: Black Ops Deathmatch 1on1 Ladder
loss Reunionz  -1 Sunday, 10/07/11 13:00 3
loss Yammi  -6 Friday, 08/07/11 10:00 4
  Call of Duty: Black Ops Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
loss Limiii  -21 Wednesday, 06/07/11 23:40 4
loss y0 Mamma  -11 Tuesday, 14/06/11 19:20 4
loss (bye)  Tuesday, 07/06/11 13:20 4
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
553330726  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
 
  • 1.883 Users Online
  • 4.967.760 Registered Users
  • 2.166.390 Active Users
  • 1.044.720 Teams Total
  • 2.312 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.375.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 2.62s (not_cached) host: eslphp5