|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Contacts & Buddies
Ralf 'pixeley' Mestel  id: 4726010
 

Name Ralf Mestel
Nick pixeley
Member since 10/01/10
Age / Gender 19 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Leer  (26xxx)
Occupation Bürokaufmann
Employer / University / School Berufsbildene Schulen I
Main team go4mix
Homepage --
PLAYING ATM CoD GHOSTS!  more...  
Level & Awards
  11 Awards  
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Call of Duty: Ghosts 19 Wednesday, 20/11/13 20:14
win Call of Duty: Ghosts 38 Wednesday, 20/11/13 19:27
win Call of Duty: Ghosts 13 Monday, 18/11/13 21:45
win Call of Duty: Ghosts 34 Monday, 18/11/13 20:55
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 17 Tuesday, 29/10/13 19:41
Recent matches
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
win KING kubIII  +19 Saturday, 19/01/13 18:45 5
win Waldi  +23 Thursday, 27/12/12 15:00 5
win PumaStyler  +21 Tuesday, 11/12/12 18:30 4
  Blub Game 1on1 Ladder
loss Eichkorn  -24 Saturday, 18/02/12 15:30 2
loss kildan  -10 Tuesday, 14/02/12 19:11 2
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Deathmatch 1on1 Ladder
loss trixz o_o  -25 Thursday, 08/12/11 17:00 4
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Deathmatch 1on1 Advents Cup 1
loss STARKER SPIELER  0 Thursday, 01/12/11 19:00 5
win qwikz the bawz.  +2 Tuesday, 29/11/11 22:00 6
win paranOid  +2 Tuesday, 29/11/11 21:00 0
win (bye)  Tuesday, 29/11/11 20:00 0
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
1 0 59 60
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 0 0 8 8
Call of Duty: Black Ops 0 0 6 6
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 0 0 1 1
Call of Duty 4 0 0 44 44
Crossfire 1 0 0 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
415101726  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
Skype

ralfralf7771
Steam
Ralfey1994
 
  • 6.128 Users Online
  • 4.755.800 Registered Users
  • 2.078.050 Active Users
  • 1.015.380 Teams Total
  • 2.708 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.032.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.25s (not_cached) host: eslphp1