|

Contacts & Buddies
Михајло 'HEIZGOD' Стојковић  id: 3582039
 

Name Михајло Стојковић
Nick HEIZGOD
Member since 20/10/08
Age / Gender 21 Years / male
Nationality  Montenegro
Country, City Serbia, Belgrade  (11xxx)
Main team Belgrade 011
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  14 Awards  
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -8 Tuesday, 01/10/13 00:19
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 28 Saturday, 21/09/13 23:20
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -7 Sunday, 25/08/13 18:39
False vote Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -15 Sunday, 25/08/13 18:08
Leagues & tournaments
CoD4 Promod DM Ladder 2. challenge! 0/5 41-2-5  Streak +2    1126
CoD4 Promod SD 1on1 Ladder 3. challenge! 0/5 80-2-10  Streak +3    1458
CoD4 Promod SD 2on2 Ladder 1. challenge! 0/5 45-8-11  Streak +4    1246
ENC 2009 CoD4 5on5 Qualific ... 7. 0-0-1  Streak -1
CoD4 Promod SD 1on1 Summer ... 24. Cup  
Recent matches
  Call of Duty 4 Promod Search & Destroy 1on1 Summer Special 2013
loss Czaja  0 Wednesday, 28/08/13 21:00 6
win PussC  +2 Thursday, 22/08/13 21:00 3
loss SP33D  0 Wednesday, 21/08/13 21:00
win RANG3R  +2 Wednesday, 14/08/13 21:00 4
win (bye)  Wednesday, 07/08/13 21:00 1
  Call of Duty 4 Promod Deathmatch Ladder
win HellraiZer  +8 Tuesday, 20/08/13 23:30 3
win sYntace  +1 Sunday, 14/07/13 19:00 3
draw HellraiZer  +8 Saturday, 29/06/13 12:30 5
win SwoLLe  0 Saturday, 29/06/13 01:00 4
  Call of Duty 4 1on1 S&D ESL Series
loss Mty  -20 Thursday, 18/07/13 20:00 8
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
5 1 80 86
Call of Duty 4 3 0 1 4
Call of Duty 4 2 1 79 82
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel #esl.cod4 (QuickNet)
Steam
hjz_
 
  • 3.676 Users Online
  • 4.745.080 Registered Users
  • 2.073.210 Active Users
  • 1.013.470 Teams Total
  • 2.732 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.008.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.06s (not_cached) host: eslphp8